Oksana id1243 avatarMaria id1588 avatarChristina id1477 avatarTatiana id2428 avatarLilia id86 avatarAlexandra id1606 avatarElena id117 avatarZinaida id406 avatarElena id1681 avatarDaria id1608 avatarNatalia id1180 avatarNatalia id1456 avatarVera id98 avatarMaria id1476 avatarIrina id1711 avatarJulia id1710 avatarKarina  id1455 avatarAlice id1694 avatarLudmila id81 avatarMaria id2277 avatarNadezhda id319 avatarVictoria id1362 avatarIrina id1475 avatarElena id1253 avatarVictoria id1586 avatarNatalia id1712 avatarAnna id2423 avatarJulia id1162 avatarAnastasia id1172 avatarInessa id965 avatarEkaterina id1165 avatarOlga id2276 avatarOlga id322 avatarJulia id1700 avatarVictoria id1709 avatarYaroslava id1454 avatarNadya id1696 avatarAlyona id1701 avatarMarina id2278 avatarKonstantsia id314 avatarAleksandra id1179 avatarAngela id824 avatarAnna id1698 avatarSvetlana id1699 avatarOlga id1600 avatarJulia id1607 avatarVictoria id1252 avatarElena id1695 avatarTatiana id1702 avatar

Olga, 40 (1979-04-25)

Olga id2276 Photo 1
Mail Me
Gift Me
Favorite
Info
Chat Now

Olga (id:2276)

  • Age: 40
  • Date of Birth: 25 April 1979
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • English level: Basic
  • Height: 170 cm = 5'7''
  • Weight: 57 kg = 125 lbs
  • Eyes color: Blue
  • Hair color: Blond
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1
  • Education: High school
  • Occupation: designer
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Preferred partner age: from 35 to 65
Photo-on-Demand
;
Hobbies
When you have a hobby that grows into work in the future - it's truly amazing. From the very childhood, these inclinations began to appear... I liked to find rare things and then decided to collect them. Since then nothing has changed, now I can call myself a full-fledged designer!) I attend different exhibitions, trying to find more and more ideas for making new clothes. But I don't want to focus only on one thing... I like to keep my body toned so I try to visit a fitness club as much as I can, so that I can stay in shape at a not so young age)))
More about Me
Calm, peaceful and kind lady. Since I was born in a small city, when I decided to move to Kiev, it was very difficult for me. As I already mentioned, I was quite pacified, and the fast pace of life was literally not for me. But I did not want to give up at the first difficulties so I had to overcome all complicated stuff... After a while, I learned for a fashion designer and now I'm doing well in this business, which is very nice. I want to be honest with you, so I say immediately that I was married earlier. But it seems to me that in the past there wasn't any understanding or support, so everything ended quite quickly... But now I'm much stronger and more confident, and I'm ready to “move mountains” to find the same man with whom I can feel comfortable, and he with me in return!
Ideal Relationship
In my future man the most important things for me are honesty and serious intentions. You will ask why these two qualities... This is what I will answer to you. Honesty is an integral part of the relationship. Many marriages are destroyed because the spouses are not honest enough and try to hide something from the truth. I have experience, and since I came across this, I don't want to tolerate this any more. What about serious intentions they are also very important. I do not want to waste time just talking about silly things, I'm here to find a man with whom we will have relationships in the future and would be very happy to love and be loved. Life is much better when you can share your love with someone...
Sign up
Login
I am:
a man
a woman
 
By signing up you accept Terms and conditions and Privacy policy
 
Remember me
LOG IN
Thank you! One last step:
A confirmation letter has been sent to your email address.
Please follow the link in the letter to proceed with sign up.
If you didn't receive your confirmation letter,
check the spam or junk mail folder in your email account.
Got it
Having issues? Contact support
CLOSE

Terms and Conditions



CLOSE