Angela id824 avatarVera id98 avatarMiroslava id2309 avatarNicole id1392 avatarIrina id1475 avatarMaria id1476 avatarZinaida id406 avatarElena id117 avatarNatalia id1712 avatarOlga id322 avatarJulia id1710 avatarChristina id1477 avatarElena id1695 avatarVictoria id1709 avatarOlga id1693 avatarAlyona id1701 avatarLudmila id81 avatarAlexandra id1606 avatarTatiana id2428 avatarIrina id1711 avatarTatiana id1702 avatarLilia id86 avatarAlice id1694 avatarYaroslava id1454 avatarAnna id1698 avatarNatalia id1456 avatarKonstantsia id314 avatarNatalia id1180 avatarDaria id1608 avatarJulia id1607 avatarAleksandra id1179 avatarJulia id1700 avatarElena id1253 avatarEkaterina id1165 avatarVictoria id1362 avatarVictoria id1586 avatarOksana id1243 avatarAnastasia id1172 avatarOlga id1600 avatarKarina  id1455 avatarMaria id1588 avatarAnna id2423 avatarSvetlana id1699 avatarMaria id2277 avatarNadya id1696 avatarMarina id2278 avatarInessa id965 avatarJulia id1162 avatarOlga id2276 avatarNadezhda id319 avatar

Ekaterina, 28 (1990-08-11)

Ekaterina id2275 Photo 1
Mail Me
Gift Me
Chat Now

Ekaterina (id:2275)

  • Age: 28
  • Date of Birth: 11 August 1990
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • English level: Good
  • Height: 160 cm = 5'3''
  • Weight: 47 kg = 103 lbs
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Hair color: Blond
  • Marital status: Never married
  • Children: 0
  • Education: College
  • Occupation: dentist
  • Religion: Christianity
I'm fond of medicine because my work is connected with this, and I give it enough time because I really love it. But I cannot devote myself only to work and sometimes I need a rest that will help to forget about everything... So, one of my hobbies is fishing. Fishing for me as a sedative, you sit, enjoy a beautiful view and at the same time you can even catch something!) The most memorable for me was fishing in the Indian Ocean. Imagine this?) It was dangerous, but at the same time it's interesting too! If we'll know each other better, I will talk about other hobbies)
More about Me
Let me introduce to you! My name is Katya, I'm 27, I'm an active, charming and kind woman. I live in Kiev, although I grew up in another city, I work as a dentist. So if you need help, call me, I'm an expert in my business!) I like to travel and discover something new for myself. Sociable, so you do not need to worry that our evening gatherings can be accompanied by silence! Well, if you read it, everything is not so bad, right?) But there is also a bad side of my life... In a relationship, I've experienced lies and betrayal, a lot of excuses and no serious intentions. I don't think that I deserved such an attitude, therefore I avoided any men for a long time... But I was told that here I can find the one and only and my hopes have not been lost yet, so I do not give up!
Ideal Relationship
I'm looking for a man who will be honest and open with me, who will perceive me not only as a loved one, but also as a good friend, that's all I want at the moment. I believe that reliability is an extremely important quality for a man, when you can rely on him and trust all the most intimate. Empathy is also an important quality. Maybe you heard the statement, both in sorrow and in joy, therefore, I want that with the future husband. We can enjoy our own victories together and empathize, when a turning point in life happens, for me this is important. I want simple relationships, complicated things are not for me...
Sign up
I am:
a man
a woman
By signing up you accept Terms and conditions and Privacy policy
Remember me
Thank you! One last step:
A confirmation letter has been sent to your email address.
Please follow the link in the letter to proceed with sign up.
If you didn't receive your confirmation letter,
check the spam or junk mail folder in your email account.
Got it
Having issues? Contact support

Terms and Conditions