Ekaterina id1165 avatarIrina id1475 avatarAlyona id1701 avatarDaria id1608 avatarMaria id2277 avatarNadya id1696 avatarElena id1253 avatarVictoria id1709 avatarAlexandra id1606 avatarMarina id2278 avatarKarina  id1455 avatarAleksandra id1179 avatarNadezhda id319 avatarJulia id1162 avatarAlice id1694 avatarOlga id1693 avatarInessa id965 avatarIrina id1392 avatarNatalia id1456 avatarMaria id1476 avatarLilia id86 avatarAngelina id2266 avatarElena id1681 avatarElena id1695 avatarLudmila id81 avatarChristina id1477 avatarAnna id1698 avatarElena id117 avatarAnastasia id1172 avatarOlga id322 avatarKonstantsia id314 avatarNatalia id1180 avatarIrina id1711 avatarMaria id1588 avatarVictoria id1252 avatarJulia id1700 avatarOlga id2309 avatarNatalia id1692 avatarJulia id1607 avatarAngela id824 avatarNatalia id1712 avatarSvetlana id1699 avatarYaroslava id1454 avatarTatiana id1702 avatarVictoria id1362 avatarZinaida id406 avatarNatalia id1703 avatarVera id98 avatarAnna id82 avatarVictoria id1586 avatar

Angelina, 18 (1999-05-22)

Angelina id2266 Photo 1
Mail Me
Gift Me
Favorite
Info
Chat Now

Angelina (id:2266)

  • Age: 18
  • Date of Birth: 22 May 1999
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • English level: Basic
  • Height: 175 cm = 5'9''
  • Weight: 55 kg = 121 lbs
  • Eyes color: Blue
  • Hair color: Blond
  • Marital status: Never married
  • Children: 0
  • Education: High school
  • Occupation: student
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Preferred partner age: from 20 to 40
Photo-on-Demand
;
Hobbies
More about Me
О себе: I would say I am a positive and bright woman, I am talkative and can support any discussion, I read a lot, love poetry so much. In my free time I love being with close people, with family. Adore being in nature, escaping from Kiev to the country is the best week-end ever possible. Dream to see the world one day. Dream to be a wife soon!
Ideal Relationship
adventurous, smart, wit, with sense of humor, loves sport, wants to create a family, honest, faithful, with nice smile and strong arms to hold me tight!I am a sensual woman and love touching and cuddling, hope you love this too, cause this is important to me. A man who is financially stable to create a family and relocate me to his home.
Sign up
Login
I am:
a man
a woman
 
By signing up you accept Terms and conditions and Privacy policy
 
Remember me
LOG IN
Thank you! One last step:
A confirmation letter has been sent to your email address.
Please follow the link in the letter to proceed with sign up.
If you didn't receive your confirmation letter,
check the spam or junk mail folder in your email account.
Got it
Having issues? Contact support
CLOSE

Terms and Conditions



CLOSE