Nadya id1696 avatarOksana id1243 avatarNatalia id1712 avatarVictoria id1586 avatarChristina id1477 avatarMaria id1588 avatarOlga id322 avatarMaria id2277 avatarElena id1253 avatarYaroslava id1454 avatarJulia id1162 avatarVictoria id1709 avatarAlice id1694 avatarAleksandra id1179 avatarAnna id1698 avatarOlga id1693 avatarOlga id1600 avatarAlyona id1701 avatarKarina  id1455 avatarElena id1695 avatarVera id98 avatarOlga id2276 avatarNadezhda id319 avatarAnna id2423 avatarIrina id1475 avatarElena id117 avatarZinaida id406 avatarTatiana id1702 avatarNatalia id1180 avatarJulia id1607 avatarLilia id86 avatarIrina id1392 avatarMaria id1476 avatarMarina id2278 avatarInessa id965 avatarNatalia id1692 avatarJulia id1700 avatarAnna id82 avatarDaria id1608 avatarEkaterina id1165 avatarAngela id824 avatarVictoria id1362 avatarTatiana id2428 avatarAlexandra id1606 avatarNatalia id1456 avatarSvetlana id1699 avatarAnastasia id1172 avatarVictoria id1252 avatarLudmila id81 avatarJulia id1710 avatar

Anastasia, 31 (1986-06-21)

Anastasia id2265 Photo 1
Mail Me
Gift Me
Chat Now

Anastasia (id:2265)

  • Age: 31
  • Date of Birth: 21 June 1986
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Dnipro
  • English level: Intermediate
  • Height: 167 cm = 5'6''
  • Weight: 60 kg = 132 lbs
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Marital status: Never married
  • Children: 0
  • Education: High school
  • Occupation: not employed
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Preferred partner age: from 30 to 60
Shooting is a sport that attracts me and which I like to do in my spare time. It certainly cannot be called something serious, because I am doing it by myself, it seems to me that it was simply not possible because I had no time for this ... My parents always said that first of all I need to study, so I directed all my efforts into this. For a short time I was engaged in swimming, and it was much harder than I imagined) But now I want to do what I want and this is shooting. It does not sound so feminine, I know))) But I assure you this is very interesting time spending. You should try it too, maybe I'll even teach you some skills!
More about Me
Let's talk a little about myself)) Friendly, I like to make new acquaintances and I am sure that I will find a common language with anyone! I like to travel and spend time with family and friends, and if combine these two items together it will be absolutely perfect. Traveling to other countries opens a new perspective on the world, new cultures and customs. In fact, I did not travel so much because this is a pretty expensive hobby, but I hope that in the future I will be able to see many other countries. I really love my family, because I think that the family is the most important thing in life, and one of the goals for a woman is to create a friendly and loving family, so I am striving for this. But I didn't find the right person who will share the same values with me. And I hope that on this site I can find a man with whom I can build a serious relationship...
Ideal Relationship
I respect in a man such a quality as devotion. You know, it became a problem in our country because men do not appreciate their relationship and in a moment they can destroy everything. I believe that a real man must be betrayed to his family and his loving wife... Masculinity in a man is also particularly appreciated now and I would like it to be presented in my beloved man. For me, masculinity is not manifested in any physical force, but in actions that are committed. I will respect and appreciate such a man because I think that all important decisions should first of all be taken by a man, and a woman is only a support for him.
Sign up
I am:
a man
a woman
By signing up you accept Terms and conditions and Privacy policy
Remember me
Thank you! One last step:
A confirmation letter has been sent to your email address.
Please follow the link in the letter to proceed with sign up.
If you didn't receive your confirmation letter,
check the spam or junk mail folder in your email account.
Got it
Having issues? Contact support

Terms and Conditions