Lilia id86 avatarNatalia id1456 avatarChristina id1477 avatarMaria id1588 avatarAngela id824 avatarElena id117 avatarDaria id1608 avatarOlga id2276 avatarElena id1681 avatarOlga id1693 avatarVictoria id1586 avatarVera id98 avatarJulia id1700 avatarNatalia id1180 avatarElena id1253 avatarYaroslava id1454 avatarVictoria id1709 avatarMarina id2278 avatarNadya id1696 avatarAnna id82 avatarEkaterina id1165 avatarInessa id965 avatarMaria id1476 avatarAnna id1698 avatarAlice id1694 avatarMaria id2277 avatarVictoria id1362 avatarLudmila id81 avatarIrina id1392 avatarNatalia id1692 avatarOlga id1600 avatarNadezhda id319 avatarIrina id1711 avatarZinaida id406 avatarTatiana id2428 avatarOlga id2309 avatarOlga id322 avatarAleksandra id1179 avatarJulia id1710 avatarAlexandra id1606 avatarTatiana id1702 avatarAnastasia id1172 avatarElena id1695 avatarOksana id1243 avatarKonstantsia id314 avatarKarina  id1455 avatarAlyona id1701 avatarJulia id1607 avatarSvetlana id1699 avatarIrina id1475 avatar

Julia, 37 (1980-07-17)

Julia id2262 Photo 1
Mail Me
Gift Me
Chat Now

Julia (id:2262)

  • Age: 37
  • Date of Birth: 17 July 1980
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Lugansk
  • English level: Basic
  • Height: 165 cm = 5'5''
  • Weight: 50 kg = 110 lbs
  • Eyes color: Blue
  • Hair color: Light-brown
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1
  • Education: High school
  • Occupation: not employed
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Preferred partner age: from 30 to 60
As you can see from my photos, I'm a very athletic woman. Yes, it's true, I really like sport and I dedicate all my free time to it. In fact, thanks to sport, I gained a lot of self-confidence, sport gives you motivation and a new goal that you always want to achieve. Fitness has become such a big part of my life. Gym time is only time of the day that I can shut off and not think about anything else. I get to have my “me” time. I get asked a lot why I’m so motivated to work out. It’s not hard to be motivated when you enjoy it. I actually want to work out…)
More about Me
What can I say, I'm very sincere, kind and just a good woman. I can not stand lies and hypocrisy, as for me, these are the worst qualities that can be presented in a person. I love nature, but I'm attracted to big cities too. I am engaged in education of my beloved daughter and adore spending time with her. I also take an interest in human psychology, and I have already read many books on this subject. It seems that it helps me to understand people better and avoid unpleasant people ... Oh yes, I forgot to say that I like to cook all sorts of different dishes, even tried to invent my own "author's" ones. Anyways, you should try and evaluate them. Want to be my personal taster? Ha-ha. If yes, I think we can be a good pair!)
Ideal Relationship
I do not want to sing praises and say what an ideal, young and handsome man I want to find. No, it certainly not, I understand that all people are different, and it is almost impossible to find an ideal one. But there are those qualities that I would appreciate most in a person ... Decency, for me it's the ability to treat as you would like to be treated. Kindness, as our world does not have enough of it... I would really like to find a man who will be really kind to me, with whom I will feel myself safe as behind a stone wall. Perhaps on this I will finish my narrative and I will wait for your answer!)
Sign up
I am:
a man
a woman
By signing up you accept Terms and conditions and Privacy policy
Remember me
Thank you! One last step:
A confirmation letter has been sent to your email address.
Please follow the link in the letter to proceed with sign up.
If you didn't receive your confirmation letter,
check the spam or junk mail folder in your email account.
Got it
Having issues? Contact support

Terms and Conditions