Nadezhda id319 avatarAnna id2423 avatarIrina id1711 avatarAngela id824 avatarOlga id2276 avatarAleksandra id1179 avatarOlga id1693 avatarMaria id2277 avatarJulia id1710 avatarElena id1253 avatarDaria id1608 avatarKarina  id1455 avatarVictoria id1709 avatarChristina id1477 avatarLilia id86 avatarNatalia id1712 avatarVictoria id1252 avatarLudmila id81 avatarMarina id2278 avatarInessa id965 avatarSvetlana id1699 avatarOlga id322 avatarVera id98 avatarEkaterina id1165 avatarMaria id1588 avatarAnna id1698 avatarElena id1681 avatarJulia id1607 avatarVictoria id1362 avatarElena id117 avatarMaria id1476 avatarJulia id1700 avatarIrina id1475 avatarVictoria id1586 avatarZinaida id406 avatarOlga id1600 avatarNatalia id1180 avatarNicole id1392 avatarTatiana id2428 avatarKonstantsia id314 avatarNadya id1696 avatarAlice id1694 avatarAlyona id1701 avatarMiroslava id2309 avatarElena id1695 avatarYaroslava id1454 avatarOksana id1243 avatarNatalia id1456 avatarJulia id1162 avatarAnastasia id1172 avatar

Ludmila, 51 (1967-02-07)

Ludmila id225 Photo 1
Mail Me
Gift Me
Favorite
Info
Chat Now

Ludmila (id:225)

  • Age: 51
  • Date of Birth: 7 February 1967
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Lugansk
  • English level: Basic
  • Height: 157 cm = 5'2''
  • Weight: 50 kg = 110 lbs
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Hair color: Blond
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1
  • Education: Graduate school
  • Occupation: Accounter
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Preferred partner age: from 35 to 65
Photo-on-Demand
;
Hobbies
As I am a very diverse person I have a lot of interests. But most of all I like to draw and I want to say that I am not so bad at it. Do you want me to draw your portrait? Sometimes I like to stay alone, walk along the city streets and think about my life and dream about my future. I have a lot of interests but the main one is the family. And not only my own family but also my future family which I want to create with my only one man.
More about Me
I am here to find such a person for me. As for me I am a very diverse person. I like to test everything in this life. Also I like to socialize with my friends, they are very important for me.
Ideal Relationship
I am looking for a very reliable man. He should know what he wants for this life. Also I want to have a family with a man who can respect and value his woman.
Sign up
Login
I am:
a man
a woman
 
By signing up you accept Terms and conditions and Privacy policy
 
Remember me
LOG IN
Thank you! One last step:
A confirmation letter has been sent to your email address.
Please follow the link in the letter to proceed with sign up.
If you didn't receive your confirmation letter,
check the spam or junk mail folder in your email account.
Got it
Having issues? Contact support
CLOSE

Terms and Conditions



CLOSE