Zinaida id406 avatarOksana id1243 avatarMarina id2278 avatarNatalia id1180 avatarLudmila id81 avatarTatiana id2428 avatarElena id117 avatarVictoria id1252 avatarMaria id1588 avatarInessa id965 avatarVictoria id1709 avatarAlyona id1701 avatarNatalia id1712 avatarIrina id1711 avatarAnna id1698 avatarVera id98 avatarChristina id1477 avatarAngela id824 avatarJulia id1710 avatarEkaterina id1165 avatarJulia id1700 avatarElena id1253 avatarAleksandra id1179 avatarVictoria id1586 avatarMaria id1476 avatarSvetlana id1699 avatarYaroslava id1454 avatarOlga id2276 avatarElena id1681 avatarNadezhda id319 avatarLilia id86 avatarJulia id1607 avatarKonstantsia id314 avatarNicole id1392 avatarAnna id2423 avatarDaria id1608 avatarIrina id1475 avatarOlga id1600 avatarKarina  id1455 avatarNadya id1696 avatarOlga id1693 avatarTatiana id1702 avatarAlexandra id1606 avatarElena id1695 avatarAnastasia id1172 avatarJulia id1162 avatarVictoria id1362 avatarMiroslava id2309 avatarMaria id2277 avatarOlga id322 avatar

Victoriya, 29 (1989-05-25)

Victoriya id2242 Photo 1
Mail Me
Gift Me
Favorite
Info
Chat Now

Victoriya (id:2242)

  • Age: 29
  • Date of Birth: 25 May 1989
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Alchevsk
  • English level: Intermediate
  • Height: 167 cm = 5'6''
  • Weight: 51 kg = 112 lbs
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Marital status: Never married
  • Children: 0
  • Education: High school
  • Occupation: Make up artist
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Preferred partner age: from 30 to 60
Photo-on-Demand
;
Hobbies
I like to go in for sports, in particular, gym, and jogging. I like practicing needlework, especially knitting. It calms me) I knit toys, scarves and other things that I give to my family and friends on holidays. I like to sit in an armchair on cold autumn evenings and listen to music, and sing along)) I hope my neighbors do not scold me) Because I singpretty well)) I also like cooking very much, especially cakes, and decorating them. I have a lot of accessories for the confectioner, and who knows maybe one day I'll decide to change my profession and become a pastry chef)
More about Me
I am a young active girl who has not yet found her happiness. I consider myself as happy person, and I am grateful for everything that I have. Probably I can say that I'm an optimist) But still I think that a person is really happy, when has someone to share his happiness with) How do you think?)) Almost all of my girlfriends are already married and have children, and they constantly ask me questions about when I will get married and will create a family) But I just shrug my shoulders and say, that all in good time) I do not make tragedy of my loneliness and enjoy what is happening in my life now. But still I'm ready for change and if my only man appears, I'll be happy))
Ideal Relationship
I do not need an ideal man, I think that such men can be only in movies)) I do not want a narcissistic, handsome man who will constantly betray me with other women. I need a man who will understand me and appreciate what I do for him. Who knows what he wants and is ready for a serious relationship. My man will love and pamper me, and I want to feel safe with him, to be his little beloved girl) I do not need games and short-term relationships. I need a mature and experienced man who will make me happy)
Sign up
Login
I am:
a man
a woman
 
By signing up you accept Terms and conditions and Privacy policy
 
Remember me
LOG IN
Thank you! One last step:
A confirmation letter has been sent to your email address.
Please follow the link in the letter to proceed with sign up.
If you didn't receive your confirmation letter,
check the spam or junk mail folder in your email account.
Got it
Having issues? Contact support
CLOSE

Terms and Conditions



CLOSE