Elena id1695 avatarDaria id1608 avatarKonstantsia id314 avatarOlga id322 avatarNatalia id1712 avatarAlyona id1701 avatarVictoria id1709 avatarKarina  id1455 avatarInessa id965 avatarJulia id1700 avatarElena id1253 avatarNadezhda id319 avatarIrina id1711 avatarValeria id1289 avatarVictoria id1252 avatarAnna id1698 avatarNatalia id1703 avatarElena id117 avatarAnastasia id1172 avatarLilia id86 avatarAleksandra id1179 avatarVictoria id1586 avatarSvetlana id1699 avatarEkaterina id1165 avatarNatalia id1692 avatarAlice id1694 avatarElena id1681 avatarZinaida id406 avatarAngela id824 avatarMaria id1588 avatarIrina id1392 avatarNatalia id1456 avatarNadya id1696 avatarVictoria id1362 avatarOlga id1600 avatarOksana id1243 avatarJulia id1710 avatarIrina id1475 avatarTatiana id1702 avatarChristina id1477 avatarNatalia id1180 avatarOlga id1693 avatarMaria id1476 avatarAlexandra id1606 avatarVera id98 avatarJulia id1607 avatarLudmila id81 avatarJulia id1162 avatarYaroslava id1454 avatar

Marina, 30 (1987-07-05)

Marina id222 Photo 1
Mail Me
Gift Me
Favorite
Info
Chat Now

Marina (id:222)

  • Age: 30
  • Date of Birth: 5 July 1987
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Severodonetsk
  • English level: Basic
  • Height: 165 cm = 5'5''
  • Weight: 52 kg = 114 lbs
  • Eyes color: Hazel
  • Hair color: Light-brown
  • Marital status: Never married
  • Children: 2
  • Education: College
  • Occupation: accountant
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Preferred partner age: from 25 to 55
Photo-on-Demand
Hobbies
Everything is changeable, only boring and bad people do not change their habits and hobbies during all the life. What about me, so my hobbies changes from time to time, well, but I think that you have to know about me for a present moment. I like active life, practicing sports, dancing and playing with kids. Also I like to sing. When I was a little girl I wanted to be a famous singer.
More about Me
Mostly women of my age who have two kids and are lonely just suffer and complain what a hard life they have. But it is not for me. I work a lot, I have a lot of interesting occupations, I’m full of energy every day! I do not have bad habits at all. All my working days and my week-ends are busy, sometimes I even do not have enough time for sleeping but what can I do. It is our fast life and we have to follow a general temp of life. But I will always find a enough time to spend with my lovely man and with my kids.
Ideal Relationship
I do not want to have just a husband. I need to have a family, with a lot of kids and in the far future with a lot of grand children. I want to be with my man and with my family every evening together, cook together, play twister together, go through thick and thin together.