Julia id1162 avatarVera id98 avatarAlyona id1701 avatarEkaterina id1165 avatarNatalia id1180 avatarAnna id2423 avatarNadya id1696 avatarJulia id1607 avatarTatiana id1702 avatarVictoria id1586 avatarOlga id1600 avatarNatalia id1456 avatarAnastasia id1172 avatarIrina id1475 avatarKonstantsia id314 avatarElena id117 avatarSvetlana id1699 avatarOksana id1243 avatarAnna id1698 avatarLilia id86 avatarMaria id2277 avatarOlga id1693 avatarAngela id824 avatarChristina id1477 avatarElena id1681 avatarElena id1253 avatarElena id1695 avatarVictoria id1252 avatarYaroslava id1454 avatarNadezhda id319 avatarInessa id965 avatarNatalia id1712 avatarZinaida id406 avatarDaria id1608 avatarIrina id1711 avatarMaria id1476 avatarJulia id1700 avatarVictoria id1362 avatarAlice id1694 avatarMarina id2278 avatarOlga id2276 avatarAlexandra id1606 avatarMaria id1588 avatarJulia id1710 avatarOlga id2309 avatarVictoria id1709 avatarOlga id322 avatarIrina id1392 avatarLudmila id81 avatarTatiana id2428 avatar

Natalia, 44 (1973-12-22)

Natalia id220 Photo 1
Mail Me
Gift Me
Chat Now

Natalia (id:220)

  • Age: 44
  • Date of Birth: 22 December 1973
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Lugansk
  • English level: Basic
  • Height: 152 cm = 5'0''
  • Weight: 47 kg = 103 lbs
  • Eyes color: Hazel
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1
  • Education: College
  • Occupation: mechanic
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Preferred partner age: from 40 to 70
I have so many hobbies and interests, but i have special one, which brings me a great pleasure! I like ply one's needle! This is what i can do almost all my free time! One more I am interested in origami! Did you hear about this kind of art? It is really interesting, especially when from a simple and colorful paper you create everything what you want! Maybe you will think of me i am old-fashioned woman. But I am really like to create by own arms something beautiful and exciting! I can teach you one day! Do not worry it is really not hard but so exciting!
More about Me
To describe myself it is not easy, but I will try. I am loyal, calm, romantic and optimistic woman. I do not like a noisy parties, companies. The most important for me it is family.And that's why all my leasure time I prefer to spend with my family! I like active rest such as swimming, walking, spend time outdoors! of course it is better to know each other by correspondence! But I would like to meet face to face... Do you agree with me? Write me please, I will wait for you.
Ideal Relationship
The most important for me it is mutual relationships and understanding too! It is to be sure in partner, to be ready for help! It is necessary to respect each other point of view! For me ideal relationships it is to understand, to listen to and of course to forgive! I know maybe it is banal but for me it is important in strong and happy relationships!
Sign up
I am:
a man
a woman
By signing up you accept Terms and conditions and Privacy policy
Remember me
Thank you! One last step:
A confirmation letter has been sent to your email address.
Please follow the link in the letter to proceed with sign up.
If you didn't receive your confirmation letter,
check the spam or junk mail folder in your email account.
Got it
Having issues? Contact support

Terms and Conditions