Nadezhda id319 avatarOlga id1600 avatarJulia id1700 avatarElena id117 avatarElena id1253 avatarZinaida id406 avatarNatalia id1456 avatarElena id1695 avatarTatiana id1702 avatarMaria id1588 avatarNatalia id1712 avatarElena id1681 avatarValeria id1289 avatarAnastasia id1172 avatarKonstantsia id314 avatarInessa id965 avatarIrina id1711 avatarAnna id1698 avatarLudmila id81 avatarOlga id1693 avatarJulia id1162 avatarAngela id824 avatarNadya id1696 avatarSvetlana id1699 avatarIrina id1475 avatarKarina  id1455 avatarOlga id322 avatarChristina id1477 avatarLilia id86 avatarMaria id1476 avatarNatalia id1692 avatarOksana id1243 avatarJulia id1607 avatarAlyona id1701 avatarIrina id1392 avatarYaroslava id1454 avatarAleksandra id1179 avatarVera id98 avatarJulia id1710 avatarNatalia id1180 avatarNatalia id1703 avatarAlexandra id1606 avatarVictoria id1252 avatarVictoria id1709 avatarDaria id1608 avatarAlice id1694 avatarEkaterina id1165 avatarVictoria id1362 avatarVictoria id1586 avatar

Olga, 22 (1994-09-23)

Olga id213 Photo 1
Mail Me
Gift Me
Favorite
Info
Chat Now

Olga (id:213)

  • Age: 22
  • Date of Birth: 23 September 1994
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Lugansk
  • English level: Basic
  • Height: 165 cm = 5'5''
  • Weight: 54 kg = 119 lbs
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Hair color: Blond
  • Marital status: Never married
  • Children: 0
  • Education: High school
  • Occupation: Student
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Preferred partner age: from 18 to 43
Photo-on-Demand
Hobbies
I am a domestic girl and I like to keep my home clean, to decorate rooms, to cook. I like a lot of flowers in the apartment. But I like to go out as well! I love to enjoy nature a lot and go to the Crimea or Azov Sea in summer. I dream to travel around the world one day and to visit the wonderful islands.
More about Me
My mother always called me - swan. She says that I am very kind, tender, gracious. I like this because they are very faithful. Swans choose partner and are faithful to this partner to the rest of their lives. This is how I see my relations and want them to be. If you are looking for feminine girl you can trust to, it is me.
Ideal Relationship
I am looking for a man who I could trust to ,who will share my dreams, my love and my life way. I am looking for a man who will love as much as I am. He needs to be tender, romantic and understanding. I would be a faithful loving wife for my husband and caring mum for our children.