Nadya id1696 avatarElena id1681 avatarOlga id1600 avatarVictoria id1362 avatarVictoria id1586 avatarIrina id1711 avatarNatalia id1712 avatarElena id1253 avatarLilia id86 avatarKonstantsia id314 avatarNatalia id1456 avatarLudmila id81 avatarVera id98 avatarZinaida id406 avatarYaroslava id1454 avatarIrina id1392 avatarOlga id322 avatarAleksandra id1179 avatarAnastasia id1172 avatarJulia id1162 avatarAnna id1698 avatarMaria id1476 avatarAlexandra id1606 avatarIrina id1475 avatarDaria id1608 avatarEkaterina id1165 avatarAlyona id1701 avatarJulia id1710 avatarOlga id1693 avatarAngela id824 avatarTatiana id1702 avatarOksana id1243 avatarKarina  id1455 avatarChristina id1477 avatarMaria id1588 avatarJulia id1607 avatarNatalia id1180 avatarValeria id1289 avatarJulia id1700 avatarSvetlana id1699 avatarVictoria id1252 avatarInessa id965 avatarVictoria id1709 avatarNadezhda id319 avatarElena id117 avatarNatalia id1703 avatarAlice id1694 avatarNatalia id1692 avatarElena id1695 avatar

Victoria, 26 (1991-02-19)

Victoria id203 Photo 1
Mail Me
Gift Me
Favorite
Info
Chat Now

Victoria (id:203)

  • Age: 26
  • Date of Birth: 19 February 1991
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Lugansk
  • English level: Basic
  • Height: 167 cm = 5'6''
  • Weight: 48 kg = 105 lbs
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Hair color: Light-brown
  • Marital status: Never married
  • Children: 0
  • Education: Graduate school
  • Occupation: Seller
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Preferred partner age: from 25 to 50
Photo-on-Demand
Hobbies
In my free time if I am not with my friends for any reason I prefer to stay at home and to read a good book or watching a relaxing film sitting in a comfortable armchair. Oh, I nearly forgot to tell you that I really like nature. Would you like to listen to the birds singing or the leaves murmuring or just to watch the vivid life of the nature together with me?
More about Me
I would like to describe myself as optimistic and cheerful person. I am always composed in any life situation and it helps me to find the right way to solve the problems I face.
Ideal Relationship
My ideal mate is the one who is ready to create a happy family and who is going to be a reliable husband and sincere friend for me.