Victoria id1586 avatarNatalia id1456 avatarNadezhda id319 avatarChristina id1477 avatarOlga id2276 avatarAlexandra id1606 avatarVera id98 avatarAnna id2423 avatarTatiana id1702 avatarTatiana id2428 avatarOlga id1693 avatarNatalia id1180 avatarInessa id965 avatarElena id1253 avatarYaroslava id1454 avatarSvetlana id1699 avatarElena id1695 avatarVictoria id1709 avatarAlyona id1701 avatarNadya id1696 avatarAlice id1694 avatarAnna id82 avatarMarina id2278 avatarLilia id86 avatarJulia id1710 avatarKarina  id1455 avatarIrina id1392 avatarOlga id1600 avatarOlga id322 avatarIrina id1475 avatarJulia id1162 avatarJulia id1607 avatarLudmila id81 avatarIrina id1711 avatarZinaida id406 avatarMaria id2277 avatarElena id1681 avatarAnastasia id1172 avatarAngela id824 avatarVictoria id1252 avatarMaria id1476 avatarJulia id1700 avatarElena id117 avatarNatalia id1712 avatarOksana id1243 avatarVictoria id1362 avatarAnna id1698 avatarNatalia id1692 avatarAleksandra id1179 avatarKonstantsia id314 avatar

Aliona, 27 (1991-04-11)

Aliona id200 Photo 1
Mail Me
Gift Me
Favorite
Info
Chat Now

Aliona (id:200)

  • Age: 27
  • Date of Birth: 11 April 1991
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Lugansk
  • English level: Basic
  • Height: 157 cm = 5'2''
  • Weight: 46 kg = 101 lbs
  • Eyes color: Grey
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Marital status: Never married
  • Children: 0
  • Education: Some college
  • Occupation: student
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Preferred partner age: from 20 to 50
Photo-on-Demand
;
Hobbies
I am an active woman and that's why I like sports. I adore bowling and billiards. Yes, you have understood me correctly, I like billiards, and perhaps it is unusual for you that a girl like it. I go in athletics and swimming. In addition I take the interest in self-education.
More about Me
I am not ideal, but I am real. I am very communicative, so I am open for new meetings. I am that kind of a person who cannot live without good mood and a smile on my face. Sometimes I prefer to stay alone to think about something interesting. Without exception I may be on the social web sites to communicate and have a fun. I adore walking in a park, listening to music and singing.
Ideal Relationship
I am looking for a kind, tender and caring man. The most important thing for me is that my partner should be a person with a good sense of humor and should be a very gentle person. I need that man who will prefer family values.
Sign up
Login
I am:
a man
a woman
 
By signing up you accept Terms and conditions and Privacy policy
 
Remember me
LOG IN
Thank you! One last step:
A confirmation letter has been sent to your email address.
Please follow the link in the letter to proceed with sign up.
If you didn't receive your confirmation letter,
check the spam or junk mail folder in your email account.
Got it
Having issues? Contact support
CLOSE

Terms and Conditions



CLOSE