Tatiana id1702 avatarAnna id1698 avatarIrina id1392 avatarAlyona id1701 avatarLilia id86 avatarOlga id322 avatarNadya id1696 avatarAngela id824 avatarInessa id965 avatarAlice id1694 avatarKonstantsia id314 avatarNatalia id1180 avatarJulia id1710 avatarVictoria id1362 avatarYaroslava id1454 avatarOksana id1243 avatarNatalia id1692 avatarAlexandra id1606 avatarNadezhda id319 avatarJulia id1162 avatarEkaterina id1165 avatarJulia id1607 avatarElena id1681 avatarIrina id1711 avatarNatalia id1712 avatarNatalia id1703 avatarOlga id1693 avatarNatalia id1456 avatarZinaida id406 avatarKarina  id1455 avatarElena id1695 avatarEkaterina id1599 avatarVera id98 avatarElena id117 avatarMaria id1588 avatarJulia id1700 avatarSvetlana id1699 avatarOlga id1600 avatarAnastasia id1172 avatarValeria id1289 avatarIrina id1475 avatarVictoria id1586 avatarMaria id1476 avatarVictoria id1709 avatarChristina id1477 avatarDaria id1608 avatarAleksandra id1179 avatarElena id1253 avatarLudmila id81 avatarVictoria id1252 avatar

Julia, 30 (1987-03-05)

Julia id192 Photo 1
Mail Me
Gift Me
Favorite
Info
Chat Now

Julia (id:192)

  • Age: 30
  • Date of Birth: 5 March 1987
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Lugansk
  • English level: Basic
  • Height: 175 cm = 5'9''
  • Weight: 58 kg = 128 lbs
  • Eyes color: Blue
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Marital status: Never married
  • Children: 0
  • Education: College
  • Occupation: accounter
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Preferred partner age: from 25 to 50
Photo-on-Demand
Hobbies
I have got many hobbies and interests. First of all, I am fond of dances. Besides, I have got many friends and I like to spend time with them. We often go to the cinema and watch interesting films. Sometimes, when the weather is wonderful, we have a picnic in a forest or at the riverside. But when the weather is bad, I prefer to stay at home and watch TV.
More about Me
I know for sure that I am always different. No matter what happens, I always stay calm because being nervous won’t help me to solve my problems. I am friendly and sociable; I have got many friends who enjoy spending time in my company. I am a romantic person and I believe in true everlasting love. And I hope to meet the man of my dreams soon.
Ideal Relationship
So, what man would I like to meet? I would like to strike up an acquaintance with a kind and generous man who will have a desire to do everything for me. I also want my beloved man to be honest and sincere with me, because without honesty it’s impossible to build long-lasting relationship. And I believe that my sweetheart will love me truly, madly, deeply.