Elena id117 avatarLudmila id81 avatarAngelina id2266 avatarAlyona id1701 avatarJulia id1162 avatarMarina id2278 avatarAnastasia id1172 avatarJulia id1710 avatarAleksandra id1179 avatarVera id98 avatarVictoria id1586 avatarJulia id1607 avatarNadezhda id319 avatarOlga id322 avatarOlga id1600 avatarLilia id86 avatarAlice id1694 avatarNatalia id1180 avatarElena id1681 avatarNatalia id1692 avatarVictoria id1709 avatarJulia id1700 avatarDaria id1608 avatarKarina  id1455 avatarMaria id1476 avatarIrina id1392 avatarEkaterina id1165 avatarChristina id1477 avatarElena id1695 avatarNatalia id1703 avatarIrina id1475 avatarNatalia id1712 avatarZinaida id406 avatarElena id1253 avatarIrina id1711 avatarMaria id1588 avatarOksana id1243 avatarAlexandra id1606 avatarTatiana id1702 avatarOlga id1693 avatarNadya id1696 avatarVictoria id1252 avatarKonstantsia id314 avatarSvetlana id1699 avatarAnna id1698 avatarNatalia id1456 avatarYaroslava id1454 avatarVictoria id1362 avatarAngela id824 avatarMaria id2277 avatar

Olga, 30 (1987-10-17)

Olga id190 Photo 1
Mail Me
Gift Me
Favorite
Info
Chat Now

Olga (id:190)

  • Age: 30
  • Date of Birth: 17 October 1987
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Lugansk
  • English level: Basic
  • Height: 175 cm = 5'9''
  • Weight: 63 kg = 139 lbs
  • Eyes color: Blue
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1
  • Education: Graduate school
  • Occupation: civil servant
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Preferred partner age: from 25 to 50
Photo-on-Demand
;
Hobbies
As for my interests… Well, there is one thing that interests me most of all. It is painting! I really love it and everything that is connected with it! So in my free time (when I really have it! I prefer to retire for a while and to paint something, to embody my imagination on the paper.
More about Me
To my friends’ point of view I have two very important features of character: the first one is that I always control myself ( and to be honest don’t like unbalanced people) and the second is that I am an optimist no matter what! What else to add? I am always different, not static, communicative but sometimes can be a bit shy and a bit jealous) As you can see I am an interesting mixture!
Ideal Relationship
In my man’s character I would appreciate the following features: responsibility, the ability to face the music, tenderness and love for life. He must be successful in his job and be realized in it.
Sign up
Login
I am:
a man
a woman
 
By signing up you accept Terms and conditions and Privacy policy
 
Remember me
LOG IN
Thank you! One last step:
A confirmation letter has been sent to your email address.
Please follow the link in the letter to proceed with sign up.
If you didn't receive your confirmation letter,
check the spam or junk mail folder in your email account.
Got it
Having issues? Contact support
CLOSE

Terms and Conditions



CLOSE