Julia id1162 avatarIrina id1711 avatarOlga id1693 avatarNadezhda id319 avatarLilia id86 avatarElena id1681 avatarMaria id1588 avatarAlyona id1701 avatarNatalia id1703 avatarIrina id1392 avatarAlexandra id1606 avatarDaria id1608 avatarAnastasia id1172 avatarZinaida id406 avatarIrina id1475 avatarLudmila id81 avatarMaria id1476 avatarAnna id1698 avatarVictoria id1709 avatarNatalia id1456 avatarJulia id1710 avatarVictoria id1586 avatarElena id1695 avatarNatalia id1180 avatarJulia id1700 avatarSvetlana id1699 avatarAlice id1694 avatarInessa id965 avatarOlga id1600 avatarElena id1253 avatarAngelina id2266 avatarKarina  id1455 avatarJulia id1607 avatarOksana id1243 avatarMaria id2277 avatarVera id98 avatarChristina id1477 avatarVictoria id1252 avatarNatalia id1712 avatarOlga id2276 avatarNadya id1696 avatarKonstantsia id314 avatarVictoria id1362 avatarMarina id2278 avatarEkaterina id1165 avatarYaroslava id1454 avatarAleksandra id1179 avatarNatalia id1692 avatarOlga id322 avatarAngela id824 avatar

Olga, 39 (1978-10-22)

Olga id184 Photo 1
Mail Me
Gift Me
Favorite
Info
Chat Now

Olga (id:184)

  • Age: 39
  • Date of Birth: 22 October 1978
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Lugansk
  • English level: Basic
  • Height: 157 cm = 5'2''
  • Weight: 48 kg = 105 lbs
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Hair color: Light-brown
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1
  • Education: College
  • Occupation: Unemployed
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Preferred partner age: from 30 to 60
Photo-on-Demand
;
Hobbies
I’m a very positive person and I try to smile every day no matter what a weather is outside and what mood I have. I like interesting people with whom it is not boring. I am understanding and faithful. So that’s why you may understand that I am very talkative. But the most important which I don’t like when people tell lies.
More about Me
I have many passions and interests in life and I do everything with passion. I like to spend my time with my nature among nature. I also like reading. I prefer classical literature and popular music. I love romantic movies which always make me feel like I am playing a main role in them. I prefer to be in the Internet when I am free. But the most important I like knitting.
Ideal Relationship
I would like to meet an interesting and intelligent man, honest, balanced, a little bit romantic person with a great sense of humor. I really hope to find a man who will be not only a lover, but first of all my best friend. I want to tell him all my feelings and want him to support me in every moment of our life.
Sign up
Login
I am:
a man
a woman
 
By signing up you accept Terms and conditions and Privacy policy
 
Remember me
LOG IN
Thank you! One last step:
A confirmation letter has been sent to your email address.
Please follow the link in the letter to proceed with sign up.
If you didn't receive your confirmation letter,
check the spam or junk mail folder in your email account.
Got it
Having issues? Contact support
CLOSE

Terms and Conditions



CLOSE