Irina id1392 avatarNatalia id1712 avatarVictoria id1709 avatarNatalia id1456 avatarIrina id1711 avatarZinaida id406 avatarYaroslava id1454 avatarAngela id824 avatarDaria id1608 avatarOlga id322 avatarAleksandra id1179 avatarVictoria id1252 avatarVictoria id1586 avatarElena id1681 avatarJulia id1607 avatarNadezhda id319 avatarNadya id1696 avatarAlice id1694 avatarValeria id1289 avatarInessa id965 avatarEkaterina id1165 avatarIrina id1475 avatarNatalia id1180 avatarAnastasia id1172 avatarChristina id1477 avatarMaria id1588 avatarNatalia id1692 avatarJulia id1162 avatarJulia id1700 avatarVictoria id1362 avatarVera id98 avatarKonstantsia id314 avatarOksana id1243 avatarAnna id1698 avatarKarina  id1455 avatarAlyona id1701 avatarElena id117 avatarMaria id1476 avatarSvetlana id1699 avatarElena id1253 avatarNatalia id1703 avatarLilia id86 avatarLudmila id81 avatarElena id1695 avatarJulia id1710 avatarOlga id1600 avatarTatiana id1702 avatarAlexandra id1606 avatarOlga id1693 avatar

Victoria, 26 (1991-06-12)

Victoria id183 Photo 1
Mail Me
Gift Me
Favorite
Info
Chat Now

Victoria (id:183)

  • Age: 26
  • Date of Birth: 12 June 1991
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Bryanka
  • English level: Basic
  • Height: 167 cm = 5'6''
  • Weight: 55 kg = 121 lbs
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Hair color: Light-brown
  • Marital status: Never married
  • Children: 0
  • Education: Some college
  • Occupation: student
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Preferred partner age: from 20 to 49
Photo-on-Demand
Hobbies
I have very many hobbies, but the main one is organizing festivals for children. I love to see their happy faces and this is connected with my profession of psychologist. But I also enjoy hiking, watching films, socializing with my friends.
More about Me
I am an open-minded person, and I like to communicate. The number of my friends is quite numerous, and all of them deserve being called "my friend." I like cooking, reading books - Freud, Jung, Coelho, - magazines. I also like sports, especially swimming with fitness.
Ideal Relationship
A man I am in search of should be straightforward, sincere, and attentive. I value optimism and a positive outlook. I will be doing my best to reciprocate my soul mate and to bring peace and harmony into our family.