Karina  id1455 avatarJulia id1700 avatarNadya id1696 avatarNatalia id1456 avatarJulia id1162 avatarOlga id1600 avatarNadezhda id319 avatarJulia id1710 avatarOlga id322 avatarAleksandra id1179 avatarIrina id1392 avatarAlexandra id1606 avatarNatalia id1712 avatarVictoria id1252 avatarMaria id1476 avatarYaroslava id1454 avatarNatalia id1703 avatarMaria id1588 avatarInessa id965 avatarIrina id1711 avatarAlice id1694 avatarNatalia id1180 avatarZinaida id406 avatarElena id1681 avatarDaria id1608 avatarOksana id1243 avatarLilia id86 avatarAngela id824 avatarIrina id1475 avatarKonstantsia id314 avatarTatiana id1702 avatarAlyona id1701 avatarVictoria id1586 avatarJulia id1607 avatarEkaterina id1165 avatarValeria id1289 avatarAnna id1698 avatarAnastasia id1172 avatarEkaterina id1599 avatarVictoria id1709 avatarElena id117 avatarElena id1695 avatarNatalia id1692 avatarVera id98 avatarVictoria id1362 avatarLudmila id81 avatarChristina id1477 avatarSvetlana id1699 avatarElena id1253 avatarOlga id1693 avatar

Inna, 47 (1968-12-28)

Inna id181 Photo 1
Mail Me
Gift Me
Favorite
Info
Chat Now

Inna (id:181)

  • Age: 47
  • Date of Birth: 28 December 1968
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Lugansk
  • English level: Basic
  • Height: 165 cm = 5'5''
  • Weight: 59 kg = 130 lbs
  • Eyes color: Blue
  • Hair color: Blond
  • Marital status: Never married
  • Children: 1
  • Education: College
  • Occupation: Massage therapist
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Preferred partner age: from 30 to 60
Photo-on-Demand
Hobbies
I have various interests! I adore knitting and home flowers breeding. I love pets for they are our real friends and will never betray unlike people. I like spending my free time with my son and friends. We like going to the nature and to rest there. In summer I like going to the sea side. I adore the warmth of water and sun beams on my skin. What can be better?!
More about Me
I can say that I am a very friendly person! For it is always so easy to find a common language with any person! I adore communication so much and value the opportunity to have a discussion with an interesting interlocutor. I adore changes and my mood constantly varies as well! I consider myself to be a romantic person and love all little romantic things that make our life brighter and fill it with a special sense!
Ideal Relationship
I am looking for a man who will be able to become an equal part of me, who will value love and passion I am ready to share with him. The one who will not leave me once he finds a younger and more beautiful woman. The one I will be able to trust to and share my interests with. The one who will become the whole world for me and will make me the happiest woman!