Inessa id965 avatarVictoria id1709 avatarLudmila id81 avatarVictoria id1252 avatarJulia id1607 avatarAleksandra id1179 avatarValeria id1289 avatarVictoria id1362 avatarOlga id1600 avatarEkaterina id1165 avatarAlyona id1701 avatarNadezhda id319 avatarIrina id1711 avatarNatalia id1456 avatarJulia id1710 avatarAnna id1698 avatarElena id117 avatarOlga id1693 avatarNatalia id1703 avatarAlexandra id1606 avatarElena id1681 avatarNatalia id1712 avatarLilia id86 avatarMaria id1476 avatarJulia id1162 avatarIrina id1392 avatarJulia id1700 avatarKarina  id1455 avatarAlice id1694 avatarAngela id824 avatarMaria id1588 avatarOksana id1243 avatarNatalia id1180 avatarChristina id1477 avatarElena id1695 avatarNatalia id1692 avatarOlga id322 avatarAnastasia id1172 avatarDaria id1608 avatarYaroslava id1454 avatarKonstantsia id314 avatarIrina id1475 avatarNadya id1696 avatarSvetlana id1699 avatarVictoria id1586 avatarVera id98 avatarElena id1253 avatarTatiana id1702 avatarZinaida id406 avatar

Anna, 26 (1991-02-23)

Anna id179 Photo 1
Mail Me
Gift Me
Favorite
Info
Chat Now

Anna (id:179)

  • Age: 26
  • Date of Birth: 23 February 1991
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Lugansk
  • English level: Basic
  • Height: 167 cm = 5'6''
  • Weight: 50 kg = 110 lbs
  • Eyes color: Blue
  • Hair color: Light-brown
  • Marital status: Never married
  • Children: 0
  • Education: College
  • Occupation: student
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Preferred partner age: from 20 to 50
Photo-on-Demand
Hobbies
I like ballroom dances and sports. I like books by Russian classic writers and poets. I have a large library at home. I like reading fashion magazines, they contain a lot of interesting things. Also I like to listen to music.
More about Me
I am a future bank employee. I have chosen this profession because I think that this is a very interesting and important work. I like to spend my free time with my friends, we often watch movies together, such as dramas, comedies and historical movies.
Ideal Relationship
I want to meet a kind, intelligent, interesting man to build warm relationship and a family, a man with whom it will be interesting to talk to, because I am very curious and I like to talk about different subjects and I like to learn something new.