Angela id824 avatarSvetlana id1699 avatarEkaterina id1599 avatarYaroslava id1454 avatarKonstantsia id314 avatarElena id1253 avatarJulia id1710 avatarVictoria id1709 avatarValeria id1289 avatarNatalia id1456 avatarIrina id1711 avatarNatalia id1692 avatarAleksandra id1179 avatarNadya id1696 avatarKarina  id1455 avatarVictoria id1362 avatarTatiana id1702 avatarEkaterina id1165 avatarLudmila id81 avatarElena id1681 avatarMaria id1588 avatarNatalia id1712 avatarJulia id1700 avatarAlexandra id1606 avatarElena id117 avatarVera id98 avatarAnna id1698 avatarNadezhda id319 avatarInessa id965 avatarDaria id1608 avatarVictoria id1586 avatarMaria id1476 avatarLilia id86 avatarOlga id1693 avatarOlga id322 avatarVictoria id1252 avatarNatalia id1703 avatarIrina id1475 avatarJulia id1162 avatarZinaida id406 avatarJulia id1607 avatarElena id1695 avatarOksana id1243 avatarNatalia id1180 avatarAlyona id1701 avatarOlga id1600 avatarChristina id1477 avatarIrina id1392 avatarAlice id1694 avatarAnastasia id1172 avatar

Victoria, 27 (1988-09-28)

Victoria id178 Photo 1
Mail Me
Gift Me
Favorite
Info
Chat Now

Victoria (id:178)

  • Age: 27
  • Date of Birth: 28 September 1988
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Lugansk
  • English level: Basic
  • Height: 162 cm = 5'4''
  • Weight: 60 kg = 132 lbs
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Marital status: Never married
  • Children: 0
  • Education: Some college
  • Occupation: student
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Preferred partner age: from 25 to 50
Photo-on-Demand
Hobbies
I am very active person and I like active style of life! I like sport very much. I start going to the swimming pool, it is bringing a lot of happiness in my life! I visit painting classes, when I have bad mood the painting make me calm! I like to read, because when I read I know something new all time! At my free time I like to go to the nature and go to the cinema with my friends! I like to communicate with friends and make happy other people! My best hobbies, it is cooking.I cook very good and I would be very happy to cook for my beloved man!
More about Me
If you are searching for women who make you the happiest in the world, you must stop this searching, because you found this women already, it is me! And, be sure you will be the happiest man with me! I am very family oriented women, my dream is have strong and big family! I am very positive,careful,kind,resourceful,honest,clever,sympathetic,sincere women who ready to present my love for my beloved man! I am very romantic and sentimental women, I believe in fairytale and I wish to make this fairy tale for my future husband! Where are you, I am waiting for you?
Ideal Relationship
I am looking for a man who become my best friend, confidant, lover and partner to join me in marriage and create a family. Someone who is tactile, affectionate, faithful, caring and loving all wrapped up in one beautiful package. Ideal relation for me it is create the family with honest person, because honesty is most important for me!