Olga id1600 avatarAnastasia id1172 avatarKarina  id1455 avatarNadya id1696 avatarNadezhda id319 avatarNatalia id1703 avatarMaria id1588 avatarNatalia id1712 avatarAleksandra id1179 avatarAlyona id1701 avatarOksana id1243 avatarTatiana id1702 avatarElena id1695 avatarIrina id1711 avatarJulia id1607 avatarJulia id1162 avatarAnna id1698 avatarZinaida id406 avatarNatalia id1456 avatarLilia id86 avatarJulia id1710 avatarElena id1681 avatarDaria id1608 avatarChristina id1477 avatarVictoria id1586 avatarVera id98 avatarEkaterina id1165 avatarAlexandra id1606 avatarOlga id322 avatarJulia id1700 avatarElena id117 avatarElena id1253 avatarNatalia id1180 avatarInessa id965 avatarVictoria id1362 avatarAlice id1694 avatarSvetlana id1699 avatarAngela id824 avatarLudmila id81 avatarIrina id1475 avatarIrina id1392 avatarNatalia id1692 avatarKonstantsia id314 avatarOlga id1693 avatarVictoria id1252 avatarYaroslava id1454 avatarVictoria id1709 avatarValeria id1289 avatarMaria id1476 avatar

Ekaterina, 31 (1986-06-20)

Ekaterina id176 Photo 1
Mail Me
Gift Me
Favorite
Info
Chat Now

Ekaterina (id:176)

  • Age: 31
  • Date of Birth: 20 June 1986
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Lugansk
  • English level: Basic
  • Height: 162 cm = 5'4''
  • Weight: 59 kg = 130 lbs
  • Eyes color: Grey
  • Hair color: Light-brown
  • Marital status: Never married
  • Children: 0
  • Education: Graduate school
  • Occupation: librarian
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Preferred partner age: from 25 to 50
Photo-on-Demand
Hobbies
I must confess that I have got many hobbies and interests. First of all, as a girl who tries to stay fit, I like to work out. I go swimming, take up dancing and do shaping-up exercises. Besides, I enjoy reading interesting books in the evening when it is raining or snowing outside. But when it is warm and sunny, I prefer to go on a picnic with my friends or to an excursion to a place where I have never been before.
More about Me
To tell the truth, I am always different, but I stay calm in any difficult situation because I am not afraid of the obstacles which I have to overcome and because I can find solution of any problem I face. I am an optimistic person. I my opinion, everything what happens happens for the better. What is more, I am a very friendly person, and I am fond of communicating with different people. Finally, I am a romantic girl who still believes in true everlasting love.
Ideal Relationship
I am dreaming of meeting a person who will become my husband in future. I hope that this man will be decent, honest and sincere with me. I don’t want us to have any secrets from each other. Also my sweetheart should not have any bad habits. Like me, he must be sociable. And, of course, I want my future husband to be attentive, caring and loving. Maybe, you are the man I need.