Oksana id1243 avatarMaria id1476 avatarElena id1695 avatarElena id1681 avatarInessa id965 avatarAlyona id1701 avatarNadya id1696 avatarChristina id1477 avatarJulia id1162 avatarNatalia id1456 avatarDaria id1608 avatarSvetlana id1699 avatarKarina  id1455 avatarLilia id86 avatarKonstantsia id314 avatarElena id117 avatarIrina id1475 avatarZinaida id406 avatarAlice id1694 avatarJulia id1607 avatarJulia id1710 avatarIrina id1392 avatarVera id98 avatarAngela id824 avatarNatalia id1712 avatarVictoria id1709 avatarVictoria id1362 avatarAleksandra id1179 avatarNadezhda id319 avatarAnna id1698 avatarOlga id1600 avatarNatalia id1692 avatarAlexandra id1606 avatarOlga id1693 avatarMaria id1588 avatarValeria id1289 avatarEkaterina id1599 avatarNatalia id1180 avatarEkaterina id1165 avatarYaroslava id1454 avatarJulia id1700 avatarIrina id1711 avatarOlga id322 avatarVictoria id1586 avatarTatiana id1702 avatarAnastasia id1172 avatarElena id1253 avatarNatalia id1703 avatarLudmila id81 avatarVictoria id1252 avatar

Oksana, 39 (1976-09-26)

Oksana id175 Photo 1
Mail Me
Gift Me
Favorite
Info
Chat Now

Oksana (id:175)

  • Age: 39
  • Date of Birth: 26 September 1976
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Lugansk
  • English level: Basic
  • Height: 170 cm = 5'7''
  • Weight: 52 kg = 114 lbs
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Hair color: Black
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1
  • Education: Some college
  • Occupation: Manicure Master
  • Religion: Orthodoxy
  • Preferred partner age: from 30 to 60
Photo-on-Demand
Hobbies
I must say that I really do love walking. Walking alone allows time for reflection, to be at one with yourself and with nature and to forget about life's worries in a peaceful setting.
More about Me
It is very hard to write about myself, but I will try. I feel I am a very active and cheerful person. I like everything in this life. I like nature and animals. I like day and night. I like to stay active and to relax. I am a sportive person and I like to stay in a good shape. I also like reading and watching movies. I always try to find the time for my friends. We enjoy spending time together. I am an optimistic person.
Ideal Relationship
I would like to find a good man who will take care of me and of our future children. I would like to find a decent and intelligent man, who knows what he wants from this life. I want us to be come good partners and to share the best moments of our life with each other. I want to share my heart with my future partner and to get his heart in return.