Elena id1253 avatarYaroslava id1454 avatarNatalia id1712 avatarEkaterina id1165 avatarElena id1681 avatarVictoria id1709 avatarNadya id1696 avatarJulia id1710 avatarAnastasia id1172 avatarAnna id82 avatarLilia id86 avatarNadezhda id319 avatarElena id1695 avatarMaria id1588 avatarIrina id1392 avatarAngela id824 avatarOlga id2309 avatarTatiana id1702 avatarElena id117 avatarAlice id1694 avatarKarina  id1455 avatarNatalia id1692 avatarVera id98 avatarVictoria id1586 avatarNatalia id1703 avatarKonstantsia id314 avatarVictoria id1362 avatarJulia id1607 avatarOlga id1693 avatarNatalia id1180 avatarMaria id2277 avatarIrina id1711 avatarOlga id2276 avatarOksana id1243 avatarLudmila id81 avatarSvetlana id1699 avatarAleksandra id1179 avatarNatalia id1456 avatarMarina id2278 avatarInessa id965 avatarJulia id1700 avatarChristina id1477 avatarOlga id322 avatarZinaida id406 avatarAlyona id1701 avatarDaria id1608 avatarJulia id1162 avatarAnna id1698 avatarAlexandra id1606 avatarMaria id1476 avatar

Christina, 27 (1990-12-13)

Christina id174 Photo 1
Mail Me
Gift Me
Favorite
Info
Chat Now

Christina (id:174)

  • Age: 27
  • Date of Birth: 13 December 1990
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Bryanka
  • English level: Basic
  • Height: 160 cm = 5'3''
  • Weight: 41 kg = 90 lbs
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Hair color: Blond
  • Marital status: Never married
  • Children: 0
  • Education: Some college
  • Occupation: Unemployed
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Preferred partner age: from 25 to 49
Photo-on-Demand
;
Hobbies
Well, I have got a lot of hobbies and interests. I like cooking and knitting. I have got a lot of sweaters and scarfs, which I have knitted by myself. I like going in for sports and my favorite sport is dancing. I adore the countryside and the nature. I like watching football and boxing. Do you think this is unusual for a woman. Yes, you are right, but I like it! I have never been abroad, but I hope to see the world with my beloved man.
More about Me
It is always difficult to write about myself, but I can tell what my friends think of me. They say that I am an optimistic person, who is very sociable and adores communication. They say that I am a kind and romantic person. I like being treated like a real lady and I like to do romantic things for my beloved man. I like holding hands and I am not afraid to show my feelings.
Ideal Relationship
I am not looking for a perfect man, because I don't think that perfect people exist. I am not perfect as well. But there are some basic qualities I would like to see in my future partner. They are kindness, sincerity, sociability, intelligence and romanticism. So, if you have these qualities, it would be great to start our communication and to find out if we can create a loving and happy family...
Sign up
Login
I am:
a man
a woman
 
By signing up you accept Terms and conditions and Privacy policy
 
Remember me
LOG IN
Thank you! One last step:
A confirmation letter has been sent to your email address.
Please follow the link in the letter to proceed with sign up.
If you didn't receive your confirmation letter,
check the spam or junk mail folder in your email account.
Got it
Having issues? Contact support
CLOSE

Terms and Conditions



CLOSE