Zinaida id406 avatarNatalia id1703 avatarChristina id1477 avatarNatalia id1456 avatarLudmila id81 avatarNatalia id1712 avatarSvetlana id1699 avatarIrina id1475 avatarNatalia id1180 avatarAleksandra id1179 avatarOksana id1243 avatarOlga id322 avatarElena id1253 avatarAnna id1698 avatarJulia id1162 avatarElena id1695 avatarAngela id824 avatarNadezhda id319 avatarAlice id1694 avatarJulia id1710 avatarNadya id1696 avatarIrina id1711 avatarMaria id1476 avatarJulia id1607 avatarYaroslava id1454 avatarVictoria id1362 avatarVera id98 avatarVictoria id1252 avatarAnastasia id1172 avatarKonstantsia id314 avatarAlexandra id1606 avatarIrina id1392 avatarJulia id1700 avatarValeria id1289 avatarDaria id1608 avatarKarina  id1455 avatarNatalia id1692 avatarAlyona id1701 avatarVictoria id1586 avatarOlga id1600 avatarElena id117 avatarMaria id1588 avatarInessa id965 avatarEkaterina id1165 avatarVictoria id1709 avatarLilia id86 avatarOlga id1693 avatarTatiana id1702 avatarElena id1681 avatar

Victoria, 31 (1986-01-18)

Victoria id173 Photo 1
Mail Me
Gift Me
Favorite
Info
Chat Now

Victoria (id:173)

  • Age: 31
  • Date of Birth: 18 January 1986
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Lugansk
  • English level: Basic
  • Height: 177 cm = 5'10''
  • Weight: 55 kg = 121 lbs
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Marital status: Never married
  • Children: 0
  • Education: High school
  • Occupation: doctor
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Preferred partner age: from 20 to 50
Photo-on-Demand
Hobbies
I am interested in reading and like different books - from sci-fi to dramas. I like dancing very much. I guess, I could become a good choreographer. I am also interested in music very much and I like going to night clubs to listen to it there and to dance.
More about Me
I am a cheerful and optimistic person with a great sense of humour. I am quick-witted and like good jokes and friendly people. I can easily attract anybody's attention. Of course, sometimes I can be shy, but it is a rare feeling for me, for I am a sociable and communicative girl.
Ideal Relationship
I want to find a strong and intelligent man who can become a real protector for our family. I want him to be kind and honest, sensitive and self-confident at the same time. He should be family oriented and should also be caring.