Irina id1392 avatarMarina id2278 avatarVera id98 avatarMaria id2277 avatarTatiana id1702 avatarOksana id1243 avatarElena id1253 avatarAlexandra id1606 avatarOlga id2309 avatarJulia id1162 avatarTatiana id2428 avatarKarina  id1455 avatarElena id1695 avatarSvetlana id1699 avatarNadya id1696 avatarChristina id1477 avatarVictoria id1709 avatarEkaterina id1165 avatarOlga id2276 avatarNatalia id1180 avatarAlice id1694 avatarIrina id1711 avatarJulia id1710 avatarVictoria id1252 avatarInessa id965 avatarDaria id1608 avatarLilia id86 avatarVictoria id1586 avatarOlga id1693 avatarOlga id322 avatarKonstantsia id314 avatarJulia id1700 avatarJulia id1607 avatarAnna id1698 avatarAleksandra id1179 avatarMaria id1476 avatarNadezhda id319 avatarIrina id1475 avatarAlyona id1701 avatarVictoria id1362 avatarElena id117 avatarOlga id1600 avatarElena id1681 avatarYaroslava id1454 avatarNatalia id1712 avatarMaria id1588 avatarLudmila id81 avatarNatalia id1456 avatarAnastasia id1172 avatarZinaida id406 avatar

Yana, 33 (1984-10-05)

Yana id172 Photo 1
Mail Me
Gift Me
Chat Now

Yana (id:172)

  • Age: 33
  • Date of Birth: 5 October 1984
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Lugansk
  • English level: Basic
  • Height: 170 cm = 5'7''
  • Weight: 52 kg = 114 lbs
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Hair color: Blond
  • Marital status: Never married
  • Children: 0
  • Education: College
  • Occupation: unemployed
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Preferred partner age: from 25 to 55
I like to entertain myself with various activities when I have time to spare. The most important for me is not to be bored. I very much enjoy reading books and treatises in psychology, various materials about cuisines of different nations. Dancing is also among the activities that make my life colorful and diverse.
More about Me
I guess that a person should not limit themselves to one definite activity, feature, occupation. Human life is many-sided and multidimensional and I try to implement this maxim into my own life. I like socializing with my friends, all of which are very supportive, sympathetic, and true friends in need, as it is put by the proverb. I like to be in the know of the latest news - fashion, politics economics, weather forecasts etc. I am also very fond of traveling, hiking, picnics and other activities in the fresh air.
Ideal Relationship
In a person that would be my husband I would like to find first of all such qualities as sincerity, reciprocity, care, feeling of what I want and wish. Gallantry and courtesy would be welcome too. Love is preconceived here of course, and I guess that the above mentioned things would be the most precise indicators of one's love and attachment.
Sign up
I am:
a man
a woman
By signing up you accept Terms and conditions and Privacy policy
Remember me
Thank you! One last step:
A confirmation letter has been sent to your email address.
Please follow the link in the letter to proceed with sign up.
If you didn't receive your confirmation letter,
check the spam or junk mail folder in your email account.
Got it
Having issues? Contact support

Terms and Conditions