Maria id1476 avatarYaroslava id1454 avatarAnna id1698 avatarVictoria id1709 avatarAngela id824 avatarAlexandra id1606 avatarMaria id1588 avatarVictoria id1252 avatarOlga id2276 avatarSvetlana id1699 avatarIrina id1475 avatarElena id117 avatarNatalia id1712 avatarAnna id82 avatarKonstantsia id314 avatarLilia id86 avatarIrina id1711 avatarZinaida id406 avatarDaria id1608 avatarAnastasia id1172 avatarElena id1681 avatarVictoria id1362 avatarInessa id965 avatarOlga id1693 avatarOlga id2309 avatarIrina id1392 avatarOlga id1600 avatarNadezhda id319 avatarAleksandra id1179 avatarMaria id2277 avatarAlyona id1701 avatarNatalia id1703 avatarElena id1253 avatarVera id98 avatarJulia id1162 avatarNatalia id1456 avatarEkaterina id1165 avatarChristina id1477 avatarAngelina id2266 avatarJulia id1700 avatarNatalia id1180 avatarOksana id1243 avatarNatalia id1692 avatarJulia id1710 avatarTatiana id1702 avatarNadya id1696 avatarMarina id2278 avatarOlga id322 avatarAlice id1694 avatarElena id1695 avatar

Julia, 27 (1990-05-23)

Julia id1710 Photo 1
Mail Me
Gift Me
Favorite
Info
Chat Now

Julia (id:1710)

  • Age: 27
  • Date of Birth: 23 May 1990
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Lugansk
  • English level: Basic
  • Height: 157 cm = 5'2''
  • Weight: 48 kg = 105 lbs
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Hair color: Black
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 0
  • Education: College
  • Occupation: manager
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Preferred partner age: from 35 to 60
Photo-on-Demand
;
Hobbies
I am a very positive and communicative person! I am connected with art and I am very creative. I like spending my time with close friends and my family! I am an easygoing and cheerful lady, I make friends easily. But the most I appreciate family values! I am cheerful lady, and I have a hope someone will fall in love with my smile!
More about Me
I enjoy being outdoors, I like spending my time at nature, I like going to the sea and mountains! I love to be in motion, communicating with interesting people, learn something new and spend time with friends! I like comfort at home and cosy atmosphere. I love cooking and try to lead healthy lifestyle. I try to keep fit and visit gym. When the weather is nice I am jogging outside!
Ideal Relationship
I am looking for a man with good heart, kind soul and sense of humour, the man who is eager to love and to be loved. I am looking for a man who will be my friend and share everything with me! Partner's age does not matter.I'm want have a friendship, serious relations, and marriage
Sign up
Login
I am:
a man
a woman
 
By signing up you accept Terms and conditions and Privacy policy
 
Remember me
LOG IN
Thank you! One last step:
A confirmation letter has been sent to your email address.
Please follow the link in the letter to proceed with sign up.
If you didn't receive your confirmation letter,
check the spam or junk mail folder in your email account.
Got it
Having issues? Contact support
CLOSE

Terms and Conditions



CLOSE