Lilia id86 avatarAlexandra id1606 avatarChristina id1477 avatarElena id1681 avatarAnastasia id1172 avatarNatalia id1692 avatarYaroslava id1454 avatarJulia id1710 avatarElena id1695 avatarOlga id1600 avatarKonstantsia id314 avatarInessa id965 avatarVictoria id1586 avatarOlga id322 avatarKarina  id1455 avatarSvetlana id1699 avatarAleksandra id1179 avatarNatalia id1180 avatarOlga id1693 avatarMaria id1476 avatarValeria id1289 avatarAlice id1694 avatarDaria id1608 avatarElena id1253 avatarIrina id1392 avatarNadya id1696 avatarZinaida id406 avatarJulia id1700 avatarNatalia id1703 avatarNadezhda id319 avatarIrina id1475 avatarTatiana id1702 avatarLudmila id81 avatarJulia id1607 avatarAngela id824 avatarEkaterina id1165 avatarVictoria id1362 avatarOksana id1243 avatarElena id117 avatarIrina id1711 avatarNatalia id1456 avatarJulia id1162 avatarAlyona id1701 avatarNatalia id1712 avatarAnna id1698 avatarVictoria id1709 avatarVera id98 avatarMaria id1588 avatarVictoria id1252 avatar

Olga, 52 (1965-04-16)

Olga id171 Photo 1
Mail Me
Gift Me
Favorite
Info
Chat Now

Olga (id:171)

  • Age: 52
  • Date of Birth: 16 April 1965
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Lugansk
  • English level: Basic
  • Height: 177 cm = 5'10''
  • Weight: 78 kg = 172 lbs
  • Eyes color: Grey
  • Hair color: Blond
  • Marital status: Never married
  • Children: 0
  • Education: College
  • Occupation: unemployed
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Preferred partner age: from 30 to 70
Photo-on-Demand
Hobbies
I have a lot of hobbies. I like outdoors. I like to communicate with my friends and know something new in the world. I love music and just lately have been trying to learn how to dance. I like to try new things. I like reading everything from progressive political magazines to top-shelf fantasy and sci-fi. Love good food and sharing it with people. Would you be willing to discover many new things with me? What was the important change in your life, which influenced you to start searching for your mate on the Internet throughout the world, but not in your home country?
More about Me
I can be quite sometimes, I would say that I’m a bit of romantic. I like picnics in the park, long walks, writing novels, spending time with family and friends, spending time outdoors. I enjoy spending all my time with my friends. , but now I am loking for a special man to enter into my life. I want to create a family based on trust, love and respect.
Ideal Relationship
I am looking for a person whom l would feel safe and natural with. I want him to look into my eyes with a soft smile and tell me that he loves me, so I could think of no greater feeling than I could ever had.