Yaroslava id1454 avatarAnastasia id1172 avatarInessa id965 avatarNatalia id1703 avatarVictoria id1586 avatarOlga id1600 avatarAlexandra id1606 avatarNadya id1696 avatarNatalia id1180 avatarValeria id1289 avatarSvetlana id1699 avatarNatalia id1712 avatarJulia id1700 avatarOlga id322 avatarIrina id1392 avatarJulia id1607 avatarJulia id1710 avatarAnna id1698 avatarDaria id1608 avatarOlga id1693 avatarNatalia id1692 avatarAleksandra id1179 avatarNatalia id1456 avatarKonstantsia id314 avatarElena id117 avatarChristina id1477 avatarElena id1253 avatarVictoria id1362 avatarVera id98 avatarIrina id1475 avatarLudmila id81 avatarVictoria id1709 avatarTatiana id1702 avatarAngela id824 avatarJulia id1162 avatarAlice id1694 avatarVictoria id1252 avatarEkaterina id1165 avatarAlyona id1701 avatarKarina  id1455 avatarMaria id1588 avatarMaria id1476 avatarIrina id1711 avatarOksana id1243 avatarLilia id86 avatarElena id1681 avatarElena id1695 avatarNadezhda id319 avatarZinaida id406 avatar

Victoria, 28 (1988-12-10)

Victoria id170 Photo 1
Mail Me
Gift Me
Favorite
Info
Chat Now

Victoria (id:170)

  • Age: 28
  • Date of Birth: 10 December 1988
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Lugansk
  • English level: Basic
  • Height: 162 cm = 5'4''
  • Weight: 51 kg = 112 lbs
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Hair color: Red
  • Marital status: Never married
  • Children: 0
  • Education: Some college
  • Occupation: unemployed
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Preferred partner age: from 25 to 51
Photo-on-Demand
Hobbies
I like to spend my free time doing sports, and I adore cooking,especially I love make experiments with new recipes.I like to make my home cozy. I think it is important to feel cozy and warm near a beloved person. When i have more free time i go to cinema and theatre with my best friends.When I am sad i like to write poems, it is bring me a lot of happiness. And my weak place is sew clothes, may be one day I will sew for you something especial!
More about Me
I can say that I always behave myself. I can say that I am resourceful and I can always find a way out of any situation. I am very sociable person, like to socialize with new people, but at the same time I am timid and constraining. I am very romantic, I love evening walks and dinners with candles. I am very positive person, i like to smile and I like to present my smile people who around me!
Ideal Relationship
I would like to find a clever man, with charm and sense of humor. I wish him to be romantic and be able to make small surprises from time to time. I imagine my beloved man like this, he must be kind, he must have ability to surprise. And most of all he must have desire create strong family!