Maria id2277 avatarLudmila id81 avatarTatiana id2428 avatarOlga id2276 avatarNatalia id1180 avatarJulia id1700 avatarVictoria id1709 avatarVictoria id1252 avatarAnna id1698 avatarNadezhda id319 avatarElena id1695 avatarMaria id1476 avatarNatalia id1712 avatarJulia id1710 avatarInessa id965 avatarVictoria id1586 avatarOksana id1243 avatarVictoria id1362 avatarKonstantsia id314 avatarElena id1681 avatarNadya id1696 avatarTatiana id1702 avatarNatalia id1456 avatarElena id117 avatarLilia id86 avatarAlyona id1701 avatarIrina id1475 avatarMaria id1588 avatarYaroslava id1454 avatarAleksandra id1179 avatarChristina id1477 avatarJulia id1162 avatarOlga id1600 avatarMarina id2278 avatarSvetlana id1699 avatarAnna id2423 avatarJulia id1607 avatarIrina id1711 avatarKarina  id1455 avatarAlice id1694 avatarOlga id322 avatarAnastasia id1172 avatarZinaida id406 avatarDaria id1608 avatarElena id1253 avatarVera id98 avatarIrina id20 avatarAngela id824 avatarEkaterina id1165 avatarAlexandra id1606 avatar

Svetlana, 48 (1971-11-23)

Svetlana id1699 Photo 1
Mail Me
Gift Me
Chat Now

Svetlana (id:1699)

  • Age: 48
  • Date of Birth: 23 November 1971
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • English level: Intermediate
  • Height: 170 cm = 5'7''
  • Weight: 59 kg = 130 lbs
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Hair color: Black
  • Marital status: Never married
  • Children: 0
  • Education: College
  • Occupation: manager
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Preferred partner age: from 40 to 70

Play Video1
I enjoy spending time doing decoupage. Maybe you don’t know what it is but I can definitely say that this hobby brings me real joy. The way you spend time on decorating and painting something is really cool, because then you will get a gorgeous result, you need to check my works)) Also I like go in for sport, every morning I get up and go for a run, which is good habit. I think any type of sport develop person’s character and make it stronger, so that I’m trying to do sport as often as I can do.
More about Me
I’m kind and sincere woman, and I not trying to show myself who I am not. Because I hate dishonest people, who lie every time. Now I’m tired of being lonely, of course I have a lot of friends, but with age I realize that I want a happy family and beloved husband. My character is calm and understanding, so be sure that I will understand you without unnecessary words. I have a lot of interests and I’m always trying to be on a stream of everything new, I love to learn and get new information, so you won’t be bored with me!)
Ideal Relationship
My man should be with strong character, who will cope with any problems and situations. With this person I can feel myself safety. I’m looking for a decent, outgoing and big-hearted man. These character traits are enough for me, other things are not important. In addition, loving man is the best man ever, if he wants to make me happier I will give him back all that I can do. I hope that when we meet, we will change our lives to the better side, so I’ll wait for You))
Sign up
I am:
a man
a woman
By signing up you accept Terms and conditions and Privacy policy,
and confirm that your age is at least 18 years old
Remember me
Thank you! One last step:
A confirmation letter has been sent to your email address.
Please follow the link in the letter to proceed with sign up.
If you didn't receive your confirmation letter,
check the spam or junk mail folder in your email account.
Got it
Having issues? Contact support

Terms and Conditions