Single lady Anna, 40 years old, id1698
Olga id1600 avatarMaria id1588 avatarAlexandra id1606 avatarZinaida id406 avatarLilia id86 avatarVictoria id1586 avatarTatiana id2428 avatarJulia id1710 avatarAleksandra id1179 avatarAngela id824 avatarJulia id1607 avatarOlga id2276 avatarOksana id1243 avatarAlice id1694 avatarIrina id1475 avatarElena id117 avatarEkaterina id1165 avatarMaria id2277 avatarJulia id1162 avatarVictoria id1362 avatarOlga id322 avatarTatiana id1702 avatarNatalia id1456 avatarYaroslava id1454 avatarDaria id1608 avatarInessa id965 avatarNadya id1696 avatarElena id1253 avatarVera id98 avatarAlyona id1701 avatarVictoria id1709 avatarNatalia id1180 avatarMarina id2278 avatarNadezhda id319 avatarAnastasia id1172 avatarNatalia id1712 avatarElena id1681 avatarChristina id1477 avatarIrina id1711 avatarElena id1695 avatarAnna id2423 avatarJulia id1700 avatarAnna id1698 avatarSvetlana id1699 avatarMaria id1476 avatarKonstantsia id314 avatarLudmila id81 avatarKarina  id1455 avatarVictoria id1252 avatar

Anna, 40 (1979-09-08)

Anna id1698 Photo 1
Mail Me
Gift Me
Chat Now

Anna (id:1698)

  • Age: 40
  • Date of Birth: 8 September 1979
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • English level: Basic
  • Height: 170 cm = 5'7''
  • Weight: 54 kg = 119 lbs
  • Eyes color: Grey
  • Hair color: Blond
  • Marital status: Never married
  • Children: 0
  • Education: College
  • Occupation: social worker
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Preferred partner age: from 40 to 70
I mostly define myself as a creative person, and if you too you know what it means. During my life I love to visit different art performances, also if I have enough free time I go to the theatre. From childhood my parents instilled a special love to the theatre and everything that connected with it. But do not think that I’m interested only in it. I’m fond of sport, especially fitness and EMS-training. I think it is not only keep your body healthy, but also develop strength and endurance.
More about Me
I’m young but experienced person, who ready to start serious relations with a partner. I don’t like people who lie and greed, because I faced with that in my life so I don’t want it to happen again. Cooking is a passion for me and there’s nothing better than a company with friends, food and wine. As for me I would definitely choose Mediterranean cuisine and different vegetarian meals. Another thing is traveling, it’s kind of my personal pleasure, because I travelled a lot and it would be nice to meet someone who enjoys that too. So in my free time I can be found working out, shopping and reading fantastic books.
Ideal Relationship
I’m looking for generous and tender man who knows how to make me laugh. Also I would like to meet a partner who will share their life with me and make me a priority in his life. So, I’m a serious woman and if you want to create a long-term relations or even a strong family, you are welcome to write to me.
Sign up
I am:
a man
a woman
By signing up you accept Terms and conditions and Privacy policy
Remember me
Thank you! One last step:
A confirmation letter has been sent to your email address.
Please follow the link in the letter to proceed with sign up.
If you didn't receive your confirmation letter,
check the spam or junk mail folder in your email account.
Got it
Having issues? Contact support

Terms and Conditions