Daria id1608 avatarAnna id1698 avatarOlga id1600 avatarEkaterina id1165 avatarAlexandra id1606 avatarAlyona id1701 avatarVictoria id1252 avatarIrina id1475 avatarNadezhda id319 avatarAngela id824 avatarZinaida id406 avatarMarina id2278 avatarNatalia id1456 avatarMaria id1476 avatarTatiana id1702 avatarNadya id1696 avatarMaria id1588 avatarKonstantsia id314 avatarIrina id20 avatarAleksandra id1179 avatarMaria id2277 avatarJulia id1607 avatarIrina id1711 avatarNatalia id1180 avatarAnastasia id1172 avatarLilia id86 avatarOlga id2276 avatarElena id1681 avatarElena id117 avatarInessa id965 avatarElena id1695 avatarJulia id1710 avatarVictoria id1586 avatarVictoria id1362 avatarNatalia id1712 avatarKarina  id1455 avatarYaroslava id1454 avatarOksana id1243 avatarVictoria id1709 avatarVera id98 avatarTatiana id2428 avatarJulia id1700 avatarAlice id1694 avatarChristina id1477 avatarJulia id1162 avatarLudmila id81 avatarSvetlana id1699 avatarAnna id2423 avatarOlga id322 avatar

Elena, 30 (1989-11-27)

Elena id1695 Photo 1
Mail Me
Gift Me
Favorite
Info
Chat Now

Elena (id:1695)

  • Age: 30
  • Date of Birth: 27 November 1989
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • English level: Basic
  • Height: 172 cm = 5'8''
  • Weight: 78 kg = 172 lbs
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Hair color: Black
  • Marital status: Never married
  • Children: 0
  • Education: College
  • Occupation: manager
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Preferred partner age: from 30 to 55
Photo-on-Demand
;
Hobbies
I like to capture beautiful things around me, whether it is sceneries or people. Also I visit different exhibitions, I get lots of inspiration through works of art. To keep myself healthy I prefer winter sports like snowboarding. I get a lot of adrenaline doing this, and afterwards I feel really energetic. It seems that I’m so sporty, but no. I enjoy time spending with nice book, chilling and laying on the bed. I try to be all-rounded person.
More about Me
I was grown in a small town, when everyone knows each other. I always dreamed to move to the bigger city, in case to achieve more than I ever can. When I at last moved to the Kyiv I felt lonely, I was faced with rudeness, bad manners and dishonest people. Anyway, whatever happens, happens for the best. These people did me stronger personality, and in some way I thankful them. What about me, I am a woman with big heart and ready to help my friends. Now I can afford myself to travel more, and spend more time on self-development.
Ideal Relationship
What I really appreciate in a man is his intelligence. The way how he can respond for his actions and deeds. Also I like tact feature in a person, because I know how words can hurt. I don’t want bumped to it anymore. I am looking for a person with sense of humor, without laugh our world seemed pretty boring, isn’t it?) I hope that there lived a man, who read it now and realize that I am his soulmate, with whom we can built serious relationships. If so, I will be waiting for your reply!)
Sign up
Login
I am:
a man
a woman
 
By signing up you accept Terms and conditions and Privacy policy,
and confirm that your age is at least 18 years old
 
Remember me
LOG IN
Thank you! One last step:
A confirmation letter has been sent to your email address.
Please follow the link in the letter to proceed with sign up.
If you didn't receive your confirmation letter,
check the spam or junk mail folder in your email account.
Got it
Having issues? Contact support
CLOSE

Terms and Conditions



CLOSE