Natalia id1180 avatarIrina id1475 avatarJulia id1710 avatarIrina id1711 avatarNatalia id1456 avatarVera id98 avatarNatalia id1712 avatarKonstantsia id314 avatarNatalia id1692 avatarAlice id1694 avatarVictoria id1362 avatarDaria id1608 avatarLudmila id81 avatarZinaida id406 avatarAngela id824 avatarSvetlana id1699 avatarLilia id86 avatarVictoria id1586 avatarElena id1253 avatarChristina id1477 avatarJulia id1162 avatarValeria id1289 avatarJulia id1607 avatarAlyona id1701 avatarJulia id1700 avatarTatiana id1702 avatarVictoria id1252 avatarMaria id1476 avatarIrina id1392 avatarAleksandra id1179 avatarVictoria id1709 avatarElena id117 avatarOlga id1693 avatarOlga id322 avatarYaroslava id1454 avatarElena id1681 avatarAnna id1698 avatarAlexandra id1606 avatarMaria id1588 avatarOlga id1600 avatarAnastasia id1172 avatarNatalia id1703 avatarNadezhda id319 avatarEkaterina id1165 avatarKarina  id1455 avatarNadya id1696 avatarElena id1695 avatarOksana id1243 avatarInessa id965 avatar

Elena, 27 (1990-05-10)

Elena id166 Photo 1
Mail Me
Gift Me
Favorite
Info
Chat Now

Elena (id:166)

  • Age: 27
  • Date of Birth: 10 May 1990
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Lugansk
  • English level: Excellent
  • Height: 175 cm = 5'9''
  • Weight: 55 kg = 121 lbs
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Marital status: Never married
  • Children: 0
  • Education: College
  • Occupation: English ranslator
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Preferred partner age: from 25 to 50
Photo-on-Demand
Hobbies
There are many, but I don’t have time to do everything, so I have to choose. Now I am doing sports a lot, go to the gym, like swimming and running. Sometimes I play different sports games for health and pleasure. I love a lot different kinds of dances. At my free time, I like to write my own poems, films and different presentations. I am also playing the guitar and piano.I love drawing and painting and when I have time I do it with great pleasure. I like reading very much. I don't like to be sad, It’s much better to meet with my friends and to spend time together. And of course I like music! The most important for me is creating something new.I like to develop new different programs on computer that help people to make their life easier! Traveling it is my dream.
More about Me
As for my character, I think, I am a calm, well-tempered, kind and romantic person and rather modest. I am not sure but my friends say that I have a good sense of humor. Actually, I love telling jokes and making my friends smile. I am quite sociable and talkative and I like being surrounded by people. I have a lot of friends and acquaintances. But sometimes I have those swings of mood when I feel sad and want to stay alone for some time. I think that’s quite OK because everybody has such moments. I like everything positive and when I have some problems I always try to find positive moments in them. I like to help people around and see how they become happy. I like kind, honest, polite, reliable and responsible people. And I hate when people lie and aggressive without reason. Aggression is not for me.
Ideal Relationship
I wish my future beloved would have value features like kindness, reliability, ability to treat and respect a woman, to be able to show his love and affection and be a really good friend and supporter. And of course he must have a heart and a soul that really needs to love and for being loved.