Julia id1700 avatarNatalia id1456 avatarNadezhda id319 avatarAngela id824 avatarYaroslava id1454 avatarAlexandra id1606 avatarAleksandra id1179 avatarElena id1681 avatarVictoria id1586 avatarNatalia id1692 avatarZinaida id406 avatarVictoria id1362 avatarKarina  id1455 avatarElena id117 avatarDaria id1608 avatarMaria id1588 avatarVictoria id1252 avatarAnna id1698 avatarNatalia id1712 avatarOlga id1600 avatarIrina id1475 avatarAnastasia id1172 avatarOlga id1693 avatarIrina id1711 avatarKonstantsia id314 avatarJulia id1162 avatarNadya id1696 avatarAlyona id1701 avatarEkaterina id1165 avatarAlice id1694 avatarNatalia id1180 avatarVictoria id1709 avatarLudmila id81 avatarOlga id322 avatarJulia id1710 avatarTatiana id1702 avatarJulia id1607 avatarIrina id1392 avatarInessa id965 avatarLilia id86 avatarSvetlana id1699 avatarValeria id1289 avatarMaria id1476 avatarEkaterina id1599 avatarOksana id1243 avatarNatalia id1703 avatarElena id1695 avatarChristina id1477 avatarVera id98 avatarElena id1253 avatar

Rimma, 27 (1989-04-27)

Rimma id165 Photo 1
Mail Me
Gift Me
Favorite
Info
Chat Now

Rimma (id:165)

  • Age: 27
  • Date of Birth: 27 April 1989
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Lugansk
  • English level: Basic
  • Height: 170 cm = 5'7''
  • Weight: 59 kg = 130 lbs
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Marital status: Never married
  • Children: 0
  • Education: Some college
  • Occupation: student
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Preferred partner age: from 20 to 50
Photo-on-Demand
Hobbies
In my hobbies, I try to avoid boredom and monotonousness. I love when my friends have a lot for free time and we spend it visiting each other and twitting about each others news and problems, find solutions to the issues and giving good pieces of advice and listening to them. I like reading books, especially detective stories, and the short stories of various kinds. Dancing is my main addiction.
More about Me
It is my friends who would be able to give an objective characteristics of mine. As I see myself from the inside, I am a caring and sympathetic person. I believe in the lofty values of friendship and love. I am incurable romantic, and sometimes even my friends tell me that I should be a little bit more practical. I pay all my attention and give all my free time to the people I communicate with, and I am happy to be reciprocated.
Ideal Relationship
I believe in ideals, and I don't think they are unachievable. They are based on real life and taken from there. What I seek in my soul mate is ability to love, and to receive love from me, sympathy, respect, attention. I wish my man to share all his thoughts with me and to ask for advice when he feels such necessity. I wish that all our problems and issues be solved jointly.