Natalia id1180 avatarNatalia id1692 avatarOlga id1600 avatarElena id1253 avatarAlice id1694 avatarAnna id1698 avatarOlga id322 avatarNatalia id1703 avatarAlexandra id1606 avatarKarina  id1455 avatarNatalia id1456 avatarJulia id1700 avatarZinaida id406 avatarNatalia id1712 avatarOlga id1693 avatarElena id117 avatarJulia id1710 avatarVera id98 avatarElena id1681 avatarKonstantsia id314 avatarAleksandra id1179 avatarLilia id86 avatarIrina id1475 avatarVictoria id1362 avatarEkaterina id1165 avatarNadezhda id319 avatarTatiana id1702 avatarYaroslava id1454 avatarIrina id1392 avatarJulia id1607 avatarVictoria id1586 avatarDaria id1608 avatarLudmila id81 avatarInessa id965 avatarAnastasia id1172 avatarOksana id1243 avatarMaria id1588 avatarChristina id1477 avatarIrina id1711 avatarMaria id1476 avatarElena id1695 avatarAngela id824 avatarVictoria id1252 avatarJulia id1162 avatarSvetlana id1699 avatarNadya id1696 avatarAlyona id1701 avatarVictoria id1709 avatarValeria id1289 avatar

Olga, 30 (1986-12-21)

Olga id164 Photo 1
Mail Me
Gift Me
Favorite
Info
Chat Now

Olga (id:164)

  • Age: 30
  • Date of Birth: 21 December 1986
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Lugansk
  • English level: Basic
  • Height: 170 cm = 5'7''
  • Weight: 50 kg = 110 lbs
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Hair color: Black
  • Marital status: Never married
  • Children: 0
  • Education: College
  • Occupation: Economist
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Preferred partner age: from 25 to 54
Photo-on-Demand
Hobbies
I love watching ballet. There is so much grace and beauty in each movement. Seems like the whole world freezes when they are dancing. When I have free time and the weather is appropriate I love going somewhere on foot.
More about Me
I am a very communicative girl and easy going as well. I love changes and always try to be different as it is so interesting to my mind. I am self-controlled and friendly to every person I deal with.
Ideal Relationship
I am dreaming of meeting a man who would respect me deeply and who will be loving and kind. The man who will be patient to people and sympathetic. The man who I will be able to trust like I do myself.