Natalia id1712 avatarNatalia id1180 avatarElena id1695 avatarSvetlana id1699 avatarTatiana id1702 avatarAngela id824 avatarVictoria id1586 avatarAnna id82 avatarNatalia id1692 avatarMarina id2278 avatarNatalia id1703 avatarVictoria id1709 avatarAlexandra id1606 avatarAnna id1698 avatarOlga id2276 avatarIrina id1392 avatarIrina id1711 avatarVictoria id1252 avatarInessa id965 avatarElena id117 avatarJulia id1162 avatarNadya id1696 avatarMaria id2277 avatarJulia id1710 avatarChristina id1477 avatarDaria id1608 avatarJulia id1607 avatarVictoria id1362 avatarLilia id86 avatarZinaida id406 avatarOlga id1693 avatarKarina  id1455 avatarElena id1681 avatarLudmila id81 avatarVera id98 avatarMaria id1476 avatarOlga id2309 avatarAleksandra id1179 avatarMaria id1588 avatarAlice id1694 avatarEkaterina id1165 avatarKonstantsia id314 avatarAngelina id2266 avatarOksana id1243 avatarAnastasia id1172 avatarYaroslava id1454 avatarIrina id1475 avatarNadezhda id319 avatarOlga id1600 avatarNatalia id1456 avatar

Evgenia, 42 (1975-10-14)

Evgenia id161 Photo 1
Mail Me
Gift Me
Favorite
Info
Chat Now

Evgenia (id:161)

  • Age: 42
  • Date of Birth: 14 October 1975
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Lugansk
  • English level: Basic
  • Height: 165 cm = 5'5''
  • Weight: 57 kg = 125 lbs
  • Eyes color: Grey
  • Hair color: Blond
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1
  • Education: Some college
  • Occupation: Clerk
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Preferred partner age: from 20 to 60
Photo-on-Demand
;
Hobbies
I like maintaining healthy and I like those who care about themselves and their health. I like maintaining healthy and I like those who care about themselves and their health.
More about Me
I am here to find my sweet love. Of course, I am looking for some qualities in man. As I am engaged in step-aerobics, I would like to find a man who keeps fit. I like maintaining healthy and I like those who care about themselves and their health. I also prefer sport style clothes. I would also like my man to like reading. I like discussing books and emotions they provoke. I mostly prefer poetry, but don't neglect reading other genres. I like listening to music and I also like dancing, and that's why I need my future beloved person to be cheerful and easy-going.
Ideal Relationship
I need my future man to be romantic and trustworthy. I wish him to have sense of humor and to be responsive.
Sign up
Login
I am:
a man
a woman
 
By signing up you accept Terms and conditions and Privacy policy
 
Remember me
LOG IN
Thank you! One last step:
A confirmation letter has been sent to your email address.
Please follow the link in the letter to proceed with sign up.
If you didn't receive your confirmation letter,
check the spam or junk mail folder in your email account.
Got it
Having issues? Contact support
CLOSE

Terms and Conditions



CLOSE