Julia id1710 avatarIrina id1711 avatarAnna id1698 avatarElena id1695 avatarMarina id2278 avatarOksana id1243 avatarVictoria id1362 avatarYaroslava id1454 avatarElena id1681 avatarKarina  id1455 avatarElena id117 avatarAngela id824 avatarEkaterina id1165 avatarDaria id1608 avatarAlyona id1701 avatarOlga id1693 avatarAnastasia id1172 avatarNadya id1696 avatarMaria id1588 avatarOlga id2309 avatarNatalia id1712 avatarOlga id1600 avatarVictoria id1709 avatarJulia id1700 avatarJulia id1607 avatarVictoria id1252 avatarTatiana id2428 avatarOlga id322 avatarMaria id2277 avatarNadezhda id319 avatarNatalia id1456 avatarAnna id2423 avatarChristina id1477 avatarElena id1253 avatarLudmila id81 avatarMaria id1476 avatarInessa id965 avatarKonstantsia id314 avatarJulia id1162 avatarLilia id86 avatarTatiana id1702 avatarOlga id2276 avatarSvetlana id1699 avatarAleksandra id1179 avatarVictoria id1586 avatarAlice id1694 avatarIrina id1475 avatarVera id98 avatarNatalia id1180 avatarAlexandra id1606 avatar

Julia, 31 (1987-07-08)

Julia id1607 Photo 1
Mail Me
Gift Me
Favorite
Info
Chat Now

Julia (id:1607)

  • Age: 31
  • Date of Birth: 8 July 1987
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • English level: Intermediate
  • Height: 175 cm = 5'9''
  • Weight: 56 kg = 123 lbs
  • Eyes color: Blue
  • Hair color: Blond
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1
  • Education: College
  • Occupation: pharmacist
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Preferred partner age: from 35 to 60
Photo-on-Demand
;
Hobbies
When you meet me you won't pay attention to what I wear or what I don't..you will just feel a little shivering inside...will catch a slight fragrance of me..you will just know it's me...your woman..the woman you want to touch and kiss..the woman you want to feel next to you..the woman you want to wake up with..the woman you want to fight for...the woman you you want to spend your life with... In short, I would say that I am a happy person. I have a son, loving parents, my family is nice and pleasant. I am divorced. Sometimes love of one partner is not enough to be happy, to make it work, if somebody doesn't want it-it will be ruined...that was the case..I am a pharmacist and I love my job. Right now I'm learning in culinary Academy and creating tasty and healthy and amazingly beautiful food has become my passion, so I do enjoy cooking a lot...but you will wash up)or the machine)you will just have to enjoy the meal)
More about Me
I love travelling and also painting, I develop many qualities in myself and try to become a better person every day-a kinder, warmer, more positive...world can be cruel, but if everybody tries to change it for better-it will work)
Ideal Relationship
I am looking for a person who wants to create a family and live a happy life with me...Someone who is mature and has goals in life.
Sign up
Login
I am:
a man
a woman
 
By signing up you accept Terms and conditions and Privacy policy
 
Remember me
LOG IN
Thank you! One last step:
A confirmation letter has been sent to your email address.
Please follow the link in the letter to proceed with sign up.
If you didn't receive your confirmation letter,
check the spam or junk mail folder in your email account.
Got it
Having issues? Contact support
CLOSE

Terms and Conditions



CLOSE