Victoria id1586 avatarJulia id1607 avatarElena id1253 avatarIrina id1392 avatarTatiana id1702 avatarJulia id1162 avatarIrina id1711 avatarEkaterina id1165 avatarNatalia id1180 avatarAlyona id1701 avatarVictoria id1709 avatarDaria id1608 avatarZinaida id406 avatarNadya id1696 avatarInessa id965 avatarNatalia id1692 avatarKonstantsia id314 avatarJulia id1710 avatarAnastasia id1172 avatarMarina id2278 avatarIrina id1475 avatarChristina id1477 avatarAleksandra id1179 avatarAngela id824 avatarNatalia id1456 avatarMaria id2277 avatarNatalia id1703 avatarYaroslava id1454 avatarOlga id1693 avatarLilia id86 avatarVictoria id1362 avatarElena id117 avatarLudmila id81 avatarNatalia id1712 avatarOksana id1243 avatarOlga id322 avatarKarina  id1455 avatarOlga id1600 avatarAnna id82 avatarMaria id1588 avatarMaria id1476 avatarJulia id1700 avatarVictoria id1252 avatarOlga id2276 avatarElena id1695 avatarVera id98 avatarAlice id1694 avatarSvetlana id1699 avatarNadezhda id319 avatarAnna id1698 avatar

Elena, 23 (1994-11-18)

Elena id1605 Photo 1
Mail Me
Gift Me
Chat Now

Elena (id:1605)

  • Age: 23
  • Date of Birth: 18 November 1994
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • English level: Basic
  • Height: 167 cm = 5'6''
  • Weight: 66 kg = 145 lbs
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Marital status: Never married
  • Children: 0
  • Education: College
  • Occupation: student
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Preferred partner age: from 25 to 50

Play Video1
I am optimistic, cheerful and honest. I have a good sense of humor. And sometimes I like to have fun with my friends:) I respect opinion of other people and I don't like quarrels. I am quite romantic and I am very open to surrounding people. I believe that everything that happens in my life will bring only the best things!
More about Me
I love outdoor activities, travel, spending time with friends, going to the cinema, go on nature I always try to achieve my goals. I appreciate the friendship, true, love animals, socializing with interesting people. I love cooking and spnd my free time on the nature. Cooking is other my hobby.
Ideal Relationship
I want to find here a good man who will be my second half and a partner for the whole life! He should be just a usual good man. He should have a kind heart and soul and of course he should love and respect me! If he should do these two things - he should be the Prince for me for all my life!
Sign up
I am:
a man
a woman
By signing up you accept Terms and conditions and Privacy policy
Remember me
Thank you! One last step:
A confirmation letter has been sent to your email address.
Please follow the link in the letter to proceed with sign up.
If you didn't receive your confirmation letter,
check the spam or junk mail folder in your email account.
Got it
Having issues? Contact support

Terms and Conditions