Natalia id1712 avatarNadezhda id319 avatarLilia id86 avatarNatalia id1456 avatarMarina id2278 avatarAleksandra id1179 avatarVictoria id1252 avatarAlice id1694 avatarAngela id824 avatarElena id1253 avatarTatiana id1702 avatarYaroslava id1454 avatarChristina id1477 avatarZinaida id406 avatarLudmila id81 avatarKonstantsia id314 avatarVictoria id1709 avatarAlexandra id1606 avatarJulia id1700 avatarOksana id1243 avatarDaria id1608 avatarMaria id1588 avatarVictoria id1362 avatarTatiana id2428 avatarEkaterina id1165 avatarJulia id1607 avatarOlga id1600 avatarElena id117 avatarInessa id965 avatarVictoria id1586 avatarIrina id1711 avatarNatalia id1180 avatarElena id1695 avatarAnna id1698 avatarSvetlana id1699 avatarElena id1681 avatarKarina  id1455 avatarOlga id2276 avatarIrina id1475 avatarJulia id1710 avatarMaria id2277 avatarAlyona id1701 avatarOlga id322 avatarAnna id2423 avatarVera id98 avatarMaria id1476 avatarNadya id1696 avatarAnastasia id1172 avatarJulia id1162 avatar

Olga, 35 (1983-05-22)

Olga id1600 Photo 1
Mail Me
Gift Me
Chat Now

Olga (id:1600)

  • Age: 35
  • Date of Birth: 22 May 1983
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • English level: Basic
  • Height: 160 cm = 5'3''
  • Weight: 48 kg = 105 lbs
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Hair color: Grey
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1
  • Education: College
  • Occupation: manager
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Preferred partner age: from 35 to 55

Play Video1
Of course I can't be totally objective describing myself, cause I would only say about the best parts and sides of me and would boast how good I am, that you should marry me right now)haha)but that wouldn't work in real life, you know.No matter what I say you would see everything I'll try to be objective and open while we when we meet there are only pleasant surprises))) I will only say that I am a positive person with open mind, always ready to try and learn something new) I have a daughter who is my inspiration in life cause she's so light and kind...I hope she will remain the same though her life. I love cooking for my loved ones, love warm cozy evenings when we don't need to go out anywhere, like simple clothes and not too much make-up, love to look natural. I love being in nature, this makes me feel relaxed...There are so many things you will know about me, but in private, I guess)
More about Me
I like meeting with my friends, I like knowing new places. I am very active person. I like to move. But in the evening I need someone with whom I can relax after hard working day. Be sure I know many ways of relax. I enjoy family coziness and think that house is a place like a nest and I will protect it and make comfortable for my family.
Ideal Relationship
I want to find a reliable and honest man who is mature and can be responsible for his actions and his words. Who has nice manners and is tolerant. Who will respect me and my wishes, who will love Ukraine cause this is my home country and I want him to share some traditions and holidays, I want him to accept my culture too. Step by step...we will learn each other and find deep love. I hope for this!
Sign up
I am:
a man
a woman
By signing up you accept Terms and conditions and Privacy policy
Remember me
Thank you! One last step:
A confirmation letter has been sent to your email address.
Please follow the link in the letter to proceed with sign up.
If you didn't receive your confirmation letter,
check the spam or junk mail folder in your email account.
Got it
Having issues? Contact support

Terms and Conditions