Valeria id1289 avatarNatalia id1703 avatarVictoria id1362 avatarNadezhda id319 avatarOlga id1600 avatarLilia id86 avatarVera id98 avatarNatalia id1692 avatarNatalia id1712 avatarKarina  id1455 avatarOksana id1243 avatarMaria id1588 avatarJulia id1700 avatarAngela id824 avatarIrina id1392 avatarDaria id1608 avatarTatiana id1702 avatarAnastasia id1172 avatarElena id1253 avatarAleksandra id1179 avatarElena id1681 avatarYaroslava id1454 avatarJulia id1710 avatarAnna id1698 avatarElena id117 avatarIrina id1711 avatarNadya id1696 avatarMaria id1476 avatarJulia id1162 avatarVictoria id1252 avatarIrina id1475 avatarOlga id1693 avatarInessa id965 avatarSvetlana id1699 avatarAlice id1694 avatarElena id1695 avatarJulia id1607 avatarVictoria id1586 avatarAlyona id1701 avatarEkaterina id1165 avatarAlexandra id1606 avatarOlga id322 avatarNatalia id1456 avatarLudmila id81 avatarChristina id1477 avatarNatalia id1180 avatarKonstantsia id314 avatarVictoria id1709 avatarZinaida id406 avatar

Irina, 50 (1966-06-12)

Irina id160 Photo 1
Mail Me
Gift Me
Favorite
Info
Chat Now

Irina (id:160)

  • Age: 50
  • Date of Birth: 12 June 1966
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Lugansk
  • English level: Basic
  • Height: 165 cm = 5'5''
  • Weight: 65 kg = 143 lbs
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Hair color: Blond
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 2
  • Education: Graduate school
  • Occupation: technologist
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Preferred partner age: from 35 to 70
Photo-on-Demand
Hobbies
I can say that I have got a lot of different interests. I like knitting and sewing. Most of my clothes are made by myself. I adore cooking and my sons say that I am the best cook in the world. Do you want to try my dishes? I like decorating my house and to make it more cozy. I like to read different magazines about home design and find something new in them. I like flowers and I have got a plenty of them in my garden. Maybe you will see them one day
More about Me
Well, I can say that I am a very sociable person. My friends say that I am a kind, optimistic and very punctual woman. At my free time I like to relax and to watch television. I like to spend time with my sons, Denis and Igor. They are both grown up already but Igor lives with me now and Denis comes to visit me very often. I like to meet my friends and they say that I am a great friend who always can support and help. They say that I am very sociable and open person.
Ideal Relationship
I am not looking for a prince or for some ideal man, nobody is perfect and has his own advantages and drawbacks. I realize that. What I am looking for in a man is kindness, ability and desire to understand a woman. I want to find a man who can devote himself to one woman completely, to become her support in everything. And I would like to be his best friend, a loyal wife and a passionate lover. Then I believe we will have a strong family and none of us will have a reason to betray.