Yaroslava id1454 avatarVictoria id1362 avatarOlga id1693 avatarJulia id1162 avatarElena id117 avatarKonstantsia id314 avatarMaria id1476 avatarAlyona id1701 avatarVera id98 avatarAleksandra id1179 avatarDaria id1608 avatarInessa id965 avatarAnna id2423 avatarIrina id1392 avatarAnna id1698 avatarNatalia id1712 avatarVictoria id1709 avatarOlga id322 avatarTatiana id2428 avatarNadezhda id319 avatarIrina id1711 avatarZinaida id406 avatarIrina id1475 avatarKarina  id1455 avatarElena id1695 avatarLudmila id81 avatarJulia id1700 avatarAnastasia id1172 avatarNatalia id1180 avatarNadya id1696 avatarElena id1681 avatarAlice id1694 avatarTatiana id1702 avatarOlga id2276 avatarSvetlana id1699 avatarOlga id2309 avatarChristina id1477 avatarVictoria id1252 avatarAlexandra id1606 avatarElena id1253 avatarEkaterina id1165 avatarVictoria id1586 avatarMaria id1588 avatarOlga id1600 avatarJulia id1710 avatarMaria id2277 avatarJulia id1607 avatarOksana id1243 avatarMarina id2278 avatarLilia id86 avatar

Karina, 28 (1989-10-22)

Karina id1589 Photo 1
Mail Me
Gift Me
Favorite
Info
Chat Now

Karina (id:1589)

  • Age: 28
  • Date of Birth: 22 October 1989
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • English level: Basic
  • Height: 157 cm = 5'2''
  • Weight: 47 kg = 103 lbs
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1
  • Education: College
  • Occupation: seller
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Preferred partner age: from 30 to 55
Photo-on-Demand
;

Play Video1
Hobbies
Before, I have never thought I would find myself among single females. Until recently, I have been mostly concentrated on my daily occupations and hobbies, trying to completely erase my last relationship from my memory. Now I found myself stronger and capable to deal with the blows of fate, at the same time, I feel a need for true, genuine relationships with a man who is deprived of love and female care.
More about Me
The big part of my life is charity work, I believe we need to help each other and to be more kind to one another. I love reading very much, I believe that real education we can get from books. The big part of my every day life is sport. I love painting and cooking.
Ideal Relationship
I need a man from real life - punctual and intelligent, with good sense of humor, responsible and kind, musculine and gentle at the same time. Is it possible?
Sign up
Login
I am:
a man
a woman
 
By signing up you accept Terms and conditions and Privacy policy
 
Remember me
LOG IN
Thank you! One last step:
A confirmation letter has been sent to your email address.
Please follow the link in the letter to proceed with sign up.
If you didn't receive your confirmation letter,
check the spam or junk mail folder in your email account.
Got it
Having issues? Contact support
CLOSE

Terms and Conditions



CLOSE