Nadya id1696 avatarMaria id1588 avatarVictoria id1252 avatarChristina id1477 avatarOlga id1693 avatarDaria id1608 avatarAnna id1698 avatarAlexandra id1606 avatarKarina  id1455 avatarNatalia id1712 avatarElena id1253 avatarJulia id1700 avatarLilia id86 avatarIrina id1475 avatarNatalia id1692 avatarOlga id1600 avatarVictoria id1709 avatarIrina id1711 avatarZinaida id406 avatarAnastasia id1172 avatarAngela id824 avatarVera id98 avatarVictoria id1362 avatarNatalia id1180 avatarTatiana id1702 avatarSvetlana id1699 avatarLudmila id81 avatarAleksandra id1179 avatarNatalia id1456 avatarJulia id1162 avatarNatalia id1703 avatarMaria id1476 avatarNadezhda id319 avatarElena id117 avatarAlice id1694 avatarVictoria id1586 avatarKonstantsia id314 avatarOksana id1243 avatarElena id1681 avatarYaroslava id1454 avatarAlyona id1701 avatarEkaterina id1165 avatarValeria id1289 avatarIrina id1392 avatarOlga id322 avatarJulia id1710 avatarJulia id1607 avatarInessa id965 avatarElena id1695 avatar

Elena, 45 (1972-01-22)

Elena id158 Photo 1
Mail Me
Gift Me
Favorite
Info
Chat Now

Elena (id:158)

  • Age: 45
  • Date of Birth: 22 January 1972
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Lugansk
  • English level: Basic
  • Height: 167 cm = 5'6''
  • Weight: 65 kg = 143 lbs
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Hair color: Light-brown
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1
  • Education: High school
  • Occupation: Beauty Industry
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Preferred partner age: from 35 to 70
Photo-on-Demand
Hobbies
I like knitting clothes very much. I like to experiment and think of new combination's , and it is not badly turns out for me)) I like to listen classic music, because I think it's the best therapy for our soul and mind.My friendly attitude to people and my optimism attract people to me. I have many friends, for I am an extremely sociable person, and I usually find common language with people. I am a determined person, and I have got accustomed to overcoming obstacles.
More about Me
What I can say about myself? I am the most cheerful person! I like to joke, to have fun, to travel to the countryside. I like to go out dancing with my best friends very much. I don't have a lot of friends but they are true and will never let me down. I like overcrowded clubs and interesting show programs with my favorite music where I can dance non-stop. Sometimes I like to have a calm rest, I can spend a quiet evening with a book in my hands. I like to read books of some well-known author.
Ideal Relationship
I'm looking for a real man who for sure knows who and what he wants in his life: someone who will be able to love a woman I am, take compromises and will make any sacrifices to build a happy Family and the bright future with responsibility. I also need a partner, my better half, a man I can care for who I can have a baby with, if you and our Lord wish to provide. I want to build friendship, and if we feel we were born for one another, then we will find the sparkle in our souls and love will be unmistakable. We will have no choice but to be together until we die.