Oksana id1243 avatarAnastasia id1172 avatarJulia id1710 avatarNatalia id1180 avatarSvetlana id1699 avatarKonstantsia id314 avatarJulia id1607 avatarValeria id1289 avatarOlga id1693 avatarNadya id1696 avatarVictoria id1362 avatarNatalia id1692 avatarAlice id1694 avatarJulia id1162 avatarMaria id1588 avatarElena id1681 avatarNatalia id1456 avatarKarina  id1455 avatarLilia id86 avatarYaroslava id1454 avatarAleksandra id1179 avatarTatiana id1702 avatarAnna id1698 avatarIrina id1475 avatarVictoria id1586 avatarElena id117 avatarIrina id1392 avatarLudmila id81 avatarAlexandra id1606 avatarAlyona id1701 avatarOlga id1600 avatarDaria id1608 avatarNatalia id1712 avatarNatalia id1703 avatarElena id1695 avatarInessa id965 avatarIrina id1711 avatarElena id1253 avatarNadezhda id319 avatarChristina id1477 avatarVictoria id1709 avatarOlga id322 avatarMaria id1476 avatarAngela id824 avatarZinaida id406 avatarVera id98 avatarJulia id1700 avatarEkaterina id1165 avatarVictoria id1252 avatar

Elena, 43 (1972-12-28)

Elena id157 Photo 1
Mail Me
Gift Me
Favorite
Info
Chat Now

Elena (id:157)

  • Age: 43
  • Date of Birth: 28 December 1972
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Lugansk
  • English level: Basic
  • Height: 170 cm = 5'7''
  • Weight: 63 kg = 139 lbs
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Hair color: Black
  • Marital status: Never married
  • Children: 0
  • Education: Some college
  • Occupation: Sales manager
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Preferred partner age: from 20 to 60
Photo-on-Demand
Hobbies
I keep fit and prefer track-and-field training to all kinds of sport. I read a lot and want to find an intelligent and strong man I can fully trust and share my ideas with.
More about Me
I am Elena from Lugansk. My reason for being here is that I am tired of living my life alone. Not that I am completely alone. I have a lot of people who care about me and love me. I can always share my ideas with my friends, but all of them have somebody they love more than me. By this I mean that they have people they give their love to completely and get the same in return.
Ideal Relationship
I want to find my true love and the one who will value and respect me. I want to give my love to somebody special and to start my own family. I want to create a cozy and lovely atmosphere in my future family. I am a great cook and good at managing my house, so, I guess, I will manage domestic affairs pretty well)) I am romantic and I believe that I will find my true love! I am looking for a man, who will be trustful, trustworthy, honest, open-minded and cheerful.