Natalia id1703 avatarMaria id2277 avatarChristina id1477 avatarAlice id1694 avatarNatalia id1712 avatarInessa id965 avatarAnastasia id1172 avatarKonstantsia id314 avatarIrina id1392 avatarJulia id1162 avatarIrina id1475 avatarNatalia id1180 avatarOlga id322 avatarAngelina id2266 avatarNadya id1696 avatarIrina id1711 avatarAnna id1698 avatarOlga id1600 avatarEkaterina id1165 avatarNatalia id1456 avatarMaria id1588 avatarOksana id1243 avatarYaroslava id1454 avatarTatiana id1702 avatarElena id117 avatarElena id1253 avatarNatalia id1692 avatarElena id1681 avatarZinaida id406 avatarJulia id1607 avatarAlexandra id1606 avatarLilia id86 avatarAnna id82 avatarVictoria id1586 avatarKarina  id1455 avatarOlga id2276 avatarVictoria id1252 avatarNadezhda id319 avatarVictoria id1709 avatarOlga id2309 avatarAngela id824 avatarElena id1695 avatarJulia id1700 avatarAleksandra id1179 avatarSvetlana id1699 avatarMarina id2278 avatarVictoria id1362 avatarJulia id1710 avatarAlyona id1701 avatarOlga id1693 avatar

Tatiana, 42 (1975-06-26)

Tatiana id155 Photo 1
Mail Me
Gift Me
Favorite
Info
Chat Now

Tatiana (id:155)

  • Age: 42
  • Date of Birth: 26 June 1975
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Lugansk
  • English level: Basic
  • Height: 167 cm = 5'6''
  • Weight: 49 kg = 108 lbs
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Marital status: Never married
  • Children: 1
  • Education: Some college
  • Occupation: unemployed
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Preferred partner age: from 30 to 60
Photo-on-Demand
;
Hobbies
My main hobby is playing with my son and giving him my love and care. When he is sleeping I like to read interesting books and listen to classical music. I adore baking pies and cooking. I like to go in for sports and my favorite sport is swimming. I like to spend time in the countryside, especially at the seaside. I can tell you much more about myself if you are interested to know more:)
More about Me
I can say that I am a very sociable person and I like to communicate with close people and easily find common language with strangers:) I am a romantic and kind person. Sometimes I can be a little bit shy. I am an optimistic person and extrovert. I think that I am a rather courageous person, because I decided to join this site and I am ready to leave my life in Ukraine and to move to another country.
Ideal Relationship
Well, I am not looking for a perfect man. I just want to find a man who can love my son as his own. I am looking for a kind, honest, sensitive charming and tidy man. I would like he to love children and animals. It would be nice if he has a good sense of humor because I like making jokes and I am a very easy going person.
Sign up
Login
I am:
a man
a woman
 
By signing up you accept Terms and conditions and Privacy policy
 
Remember me
LOG IN
Thank you! One last step:
A confirmation letter has been sent to your email address.
Please follow the link in the letter to proceed with sign up.
If you didn't receive your confirmation letter,
check the spam or junk mail folder in your email account.
Got it
Having issues? Contact support
CLOSE

Terms and Conditions



CLOSE