Victoria id1252 avatarKonstantsia id314 avatarAlice id1694 avatarAnastasia id1172 avatarNatalia id1180 avatarOlga id322 avatarIrina id1711 avatarAlexandra id1606 avatarTatiana id1702 avatarElena id1253 avatarMaria id1476 avatarElena id1695 avatarJulia id1162 avatarAleksandra id1179 avatarJulia id1700 avatarIrina id1475 avatarVictoria id1362 avatarVictoria id1586 avatarEkaterina id1165 avatarLilia id86 avatarVera id98 avatarIrina id1392 avatarSvetlana id1699 avatarElena id1681 avatarNatalia id1456 avatarLudmila id81 avatarAngela id824 avatarZinaida id406 avatarAnna id1698 avatarNatalia id1712 avatarNadezhda id319 avatarOksana id1243 avatarKarina  id1455 avatarOlga id1693 avatarValeria id1289 avatarMaria id1588 avatarDaria id1608 avatarNatalia id1692 avatarNadya id1696 avatarJulia id1607 avatarElena id117 avatarEkaterina id1599 avatarAlyona id1701 avatarNatalia id1703 avatarOlga id1600 avatarVictoria id1709 avatarInessa id965 avatarYaroslava id1454 avatarChristina id1477 avatarJulia id1710 avatar

Yana, 30 (1987-02-04)

Yana id153 Photo 1
Mail Me
Gift Me
Favorite
Info
Chat Now

Yana (id:153)

  • Age: 30
  • Date of Birth: 4 February 1987
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Lugansk
  • English level: Basic
  • Height: 162 cm = 5'4''
  • Weight: 47 kg = 103 lbs
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Marital status: Never married
  • Children: 0
  • Education: College
  • Occupation: Unemployed
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Preferred partner age: from 20 to 50
Photo-on-Demand
Hobbies
I am never idle when I have free time. I don't remember any moment of my life when I didn't know what to do, or what activity to undertake. I enjoy my spare time through reading books, doing sports, and going to the cinema. Some people call me a gourmet of books and films, I am in the know of the latest trends of both cinema industry and literary events. Sports is what I do for my health and my brain to have a rest.
More about Me
I am a very active and earnest person. I am attached to traditional family values and my views on friendship are the same. I always follow golden rule in all spheres of my life - and I am always reciprocated. I like going to my friends and receive guests. Entertaining my guests with some delicious dishes is one of my favorite activities too.
Ideal Relationship
I want my soul mate to be first of all a real human, but having some qualities that are essential to me - sincerity, honesty, kindness, sense of humor. He should also follow the mentioned golden rule, and I want both of us to feel comfortable with each other in any situation.