Anna id1698 avatarZinaida id406 avatarMaria id1476 avatarNatalia id1703 avatarJulia id1710 avatarMarina id2278 avatarMaria id1588 avatarDaria id1608 avatarNadya id1696 avatarAngelina id2266 avatarAnastasia id1172 avatarVictoria id1586 avatarElena id117 avatarVictoria id1362 avatarInessa id965 avatarEkaterina id1165 avatarJulia id1700 avatarVera id98 avatarOlga id1693 avatarElena id1681 avatarAlice id1694 avatarLudmila id81 avatarYaroslava id1454 avatarAlexandra id1606 avatarIrina id1711 avatarKarina  id1455 avatarNadezhda id319 avatarJulia id1607 avatarKonstantsia id314 avatarChristina id1477 avatarNatalia id1692 avatarLilia id86 avatarOlga id1600 avatarAngela id824 avatarMaria id2277 avatarIrina id1475 avatarOksana id1243 avatarVictoria id1709 avatarSvetlana id1699 avatarVictoria id1252 avatarTatiana id1702 avatarJulia id1162 avatarElena id1695 avatarIrina id1392 avatarNatalia id1712 avatarOlga id322 avatarAlyona id1701 avatarAleksandra id1179 avatarElena id1253 avatarNatalia id1180 avatar

Natalia, 50 (1967-02-08)

Natalia id149 Photo 1
Mail Me
Gift Me
Favorite
Info
Chat Now

Natalia (id:149)

  • Age: 50
  • Date of Birth: 8 February 1967
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Lugansk
  • English level: Basic
  • Height: 170 cm = 5'7''
  • Weight: 61 kg = 134 lbs
  • Eyes color: Grey
  • Hair color: Light-brown
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1
  • Education: High school
  • Occupation: Administrator
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Preferred partner age: from 30 to 65
Photo-on-Demand
;
Hobbies
I have a lot of interests. First of all, I am a mother of a wonderful boy named Sergei. I like spending time with him. Among my interests, the most distinguished are horse riding and firing practice. Actually, I like everything interesting, so my hobbies can differ according to my mood. I am an open-minded person. I have traveled a lot and hope to do this again with my beloved one.
More about Me
I am from Lugansk. I am an administrator in a beauty salon, and sometimes, I work as a masseur. So if we get along, you can count on my wonderful massage. As for my character, I can be jealous sometimes, but only if my beloved one gives me a reason for this. I am kind and sociable. I will always find a common language with anyone.
Ideal Relationship
Because I am romantic, I would like to find an honest and sincere man, who will respect me and who will care for me. I need him to be trustworthy and responsive. I dream to give my love to such a person, and I will respect and support him in any difficulties or happy moments.
Sign up
Login
I am:
a man
a woman
 
By signing up you accept Terms and conditions and Privacy policy
 
Remember me
LOG IN
Thank you! One last step:
A confirmation letter has been sent to your email address.
Please follow the link in the letter to proceed with sign up.
If you didn't receive your confirmation letter,
check the spam or junk mail folder in your email account.
Got it
Having issues? Contact support
CLOSE

Terms and Conditions



CLOSE