Elena id117 avatarOlga id1600 avatarYaroslava id1454 avatarInessa id965 avatarOlga id1693 avatarAnna id1698 avatarJulia id1162 avatarDaria id1608 avatarNatalia id1703 avatarJulia id1607 avatarKonstantsia id314 avatarNatalia id1180 avatarEkaterina id1165 avatarJulia id1710 avatarVictoria id1362 avatarAlexandra id1606 avatarVera id98 avatarElena id1695 avatarNatalia id1456 avatarSvetlana id1699 avatarTatiana id1702 avatarJulia id1700 avatarAlice id1694 avatarZinaida id406 avatarLudmila id81 avatarElena id1253 avatarOlga id322 avatarNatalia id1692 avatarMaria id1588 avatarNatalia id1712 avatarOksana id1243 avatarVictoria id1586 avatarAlyona id1701 avatarAngela id824 avatarVictoria id1252 avatarIrina id1392 avatarVictoria id1709 avatarAleksandra id1179 avatarValeria id1289 avatarLilia id86 avatarNadezhda id319 avatarIrina id1711 avatarKarina  id1455 avatarAnastasia id1172 avatarChristina id1477 avatarElena id1681 avatarMaria id1476 avatarNadya id1696 avatarIrina id1475 avatar

Elena, 31 (1986-03-06)

Elena id148 Photo 1
Mail Me
Gift Me
Favorite
Info
Chat Now

Elena (id:148)

  • Age: 31
  • Date of Birth: 6 March 1986
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Lugansk
  • English level: Basic
  • Height: 167 cm = 5'6''
  • Weight: 58 kg = 128 lbs
  • Eyes color: Hazel
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Marital status: Never married
  • Children: 0
  • Education: Graduate school
  • Occupation: Sales-person
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Preferred partner age: from 30 to 55
Photo-on-Demand
Hobbies
I am a very active person who is always full of energy and has endless thirst for life. I try to enjoy every day and to find something nice in it. When i have free time I like to spend it with my friends going out or just handing out somewhere. i have many interesting hobbies that make my life brighter, more exciting and full of positive emotions. One of my main hobbies is bowling and billiard. I really derive pleasure and excitement from these games. I am also very fond of swimming. So in summertime i go to the seaside and in wintertime I go to the pool that helps me to stay fit, healthy and beautiful.
More about Me
I have a very active way of life. I like to play tennis, to exercise in the gym, to go to the swimming pool, to run. I also like so much to spend time with my dear little dog. I enjoy walking out with it, having fun and playing. I like cooking and i think i am very good at it. I often invite my friends to visit me and cook nice tasty dishes for them. When i have a beloved man I will cook for him whatever he wants or likes. I like most kinds of food but Italian cousine is my favorite. so I am learning how to cook such food as well. When I was a little girl I have dreamed to become a fly attendant, but when I grew up I changed my mind and chose the other profession. Now i work as a shop assistant and i like my job.
Ideal Relationship
I consider myself to be a happy person. I have a very loving and united family,many loyal and devoted friends,a profession and job that i like so much, I am young, attractive and fit. But i really lack one very important thing - i dont have a man to share my life with. I think that one can not be completely happy without love. I am ready to start a serious relationships, to devote myself to a person. to love him endlessly and unconditionally. I hope to find an honest,loyal,kind,caring,attentive,considerate, decent man who can love and wants to be loved. The most important things for me in relationships are such as mutual understanding, respect, trust and ability to go "hear and feel" each other, ability to discuss things together and to find the solution or compromises. And one more thing ,probably the most important,is partnership in everything.