Victoria id1709 avatarNatalia id1692 avatarOlga id322 avatarAlice id1694 avatarNatalia id1712 avatarKarina  id1455 avatarLilia id86 avatarChristina id1477 avatarJulia id1607 avatarDaria id1608 avatarElena id1695 avatarTatiana id2428 avatarKonstantsia id314 avatarNatalia id1456 avatarYaroslava id1454 avatarVictoria id1586 avatarInessa id965 avatarSvetlana id1699 avatarNadezhda id319 avatarNatalia id1180 avatarElena id117 avatarVictoria id1252 avatarLudmila id81 avatarOlga id2309 avatarVictoria id1362 avatarJulia id1162 avatarAnastasia id1172 avatarElena id1681 avatarAnna id2423 avatarNadya id1696 avatarMaria id1588 avatarIrina id1475 avatarEkaterina id1165 avatarOlga id1693 avatarJulia id1700 avatarIrina id1711 avatarMaria id2277 avatarOlga id1600 avatarAngela id824 avatarJulia id1710 avatarAlyona id1701 avatarMaria id1476 avatarOksana id1243 avatarAleksandra id1179 avatarMarina id2278 avatarAnna id1698 avatarAlexandra id1606 avatarAnna id82 avatarTatiana id1702 avatarOlga id2276 avatar

Karina , 26 (1992-02-09)

Karina  id1455 Photo 1
Mail Me
Gift Me
Chat Now

Karina (id:1455)

  • Age: 26
  • Date of Birth: 9 February 1992
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Lugansk
  • English level: Intermediate
  • Height: 167 cm = 5'6''
  • Weight: 62 kg = 136 lbs
  • Eyes color: Hazel
  • Hair color: Black
  • Marital status: Never married
  • Children: 0
  • Education: College
  • Occupation: manager
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Preferred partner age: from 25 to 55
I went to dance school when I was young, but now I love singing. I enjoy karaoke, I even love to sing at home, with friends. I like sport, and traveling.
More about Me
My life is very diverse, there is always a lot of events, good and bad. But I always remain optimistic. I believe in people and I believe that good people are in majority. And it means that there are many worthy men on this site who needs love, care and support. I am - a woman for one man. And I will give all my tenderness to someone with whom I will fall in love. Let's get acquainted!
Ideal Relationship
I am a “let’s do stuff together” type of girl. I enjoy going on dates from time to time, but the best type of relationship is one in which we get to be friends and enjoy same things and activities.
Sign up
I am:
a man
a woman
By signing up you accept Terms and conditions and Privacy policy
Remember me
Thank you! One last step:
A confirmation letter has been sent to your email address.
Please follow the link in the letter to proceed with sign up.
If you didn't receive your confirmation letter,
check the spam or junk mail folder in your email account.
Got it
Having issues? Contact support

Terms and Conditions