Natalia id1180 avatarJulia id1607 avatarTatiana id2428 avatarNatalia id1712 avatarAnna id1698 avatarAnastasia id1172 avatarTatiana id1702 avatarAlexandra id1606 avatarLilia id86 avatarVictoria id1709 avatarVictoria id1586 avatarOlga id1600 avatarMiroslava id2309 avatarJulia id1710 avatarEkaterina id1165 avatarAngela id824 avatarVictoria id1362 avatarElena id1695 avatarElena id1681 avatarChristina id1477 avatarLudmila id81 avatarKarina  id1455 avatarYaroslava id1454 avatarMarina id2278 avatarNadezhda id319 avatarMaria id2277 avatarIrina id1711 avatarSvetlana id1699 avatarJulia id1700 avatarNadya id1696 avatarIrina id1475 avatarVera id98 avatarAnna id2423 avatarInessa id965 avatarZinaida id406 avatarAlice id1694 avatarDaria id1608 avatarJulia id1162 avatarKonstantsia id314 avatarElena id117 avatarOlga id2276 avatarNatalia id1456 avatarVictoria id1252 avatarMaria id1476 avatarNicole id1392 avatarAleksandra id1179 avatarAlyona id1701 avatarElena id1253 avatarMaria id1588 avatarOlga id322 avatar

Valeria, 32 (1986-09-21)

Valeria id1451 Photo 1
Mail Me
Gift Me
Favorite
Info
Chat Now

Valeria (id:1451)

  • Age: 32
  • Date of Birth: 21 September 1986
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • English level: Basic
  • Height: 165 cm = 5'5''
  • Weight: 56 kg = 123 lbs
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Hair color: Blond
  • Marital status: Never married
  • Children: 0
  • Education: College
  • Occupation: medical specialist
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Preferred partner age: from 35 to 60
Photo-on-Demand
;
Hobbies
I do not have a lot of hobbies. But I have one main hobby - I adore singing karaoke. I can do it at home, or in a pub with my friends. Moreover, I like dancing and watching films, if the last one is a hobby) Sometimes if the weather is appropriate in the winter, I can go skiing or skating. All in all, I do not like sitting at home, I like active weekends as life is short and we still have much to explore, agree?)
More about Me
Hello! Is it me you looking for?)) Ha-ha, do you know such a song? But for me now it is not just a word from the song, it is a real question. So, maybe, you will stop for a minute and decide that you need to abandon looking for an ideal woman as it is me and you have already found her?) Yep, I am that confident) Who am I? Well, my name is Valeria or Lera. I have a difficult character but if you will love me, I will do the same) If you ask me to compare myself with any animal, so I am a scorpio, can you guess why?) The reward for a correct answer will be high!)
Ideal Relationship
On this site I am looking for a man, who will accomplish me in all means. So we will be together from this time on. He shouldn't be mean and stubborn. I want my man to be confident in his power and who appreciates women, and what is more - knows that he needs to cherish them - meaning me, of course. I want to rely on my man.
Sign up
Login
I am:
a man
a woman
 
By signing up you accept Terms and conditions and Privacy policy
 
Remember me
LOG IN
Thank you! One last step:
A confirmation letter has been sent to your email address.
Please follow the link in the letter to proceed with sign up.
If you didn't receive your confirmation letter,
check the spam or junk mail folder in your email account.
Got it
Having issues? Contact support
CLOSE

Terms and Conditions



CLOSE