Irina id1475 avatarYaroslava id1454 avatarIrina id1392 avatarNadezhda id319 avatarDaria id1608 avatarLilia id86 avatarEkaterina id1165 avatarElena id1681 avatarMarina id2278 avatarVera id98 avatarAnna id2423 avatarJulia id1162 avatarOlga id2309 avatarSvetlana id1699 avatarJulia id1710 avatarZinaida id406 avatarOlga id322 avatarAlexandra id1606 avatarElena id117 avatarElena id1253 avatarJulia id1607 avatarMaria id2277 avatarTatiana id2428 avatarAngela id824 avatarIrina id1711 avatarNatalia id1692 avatarOksana id1243 avatarVictoria id1586 avatarNatalia id1712 avatarChristina id1477 avatarAleksandra id1179 avatarKonstantsia id314 avatarMaria id1476 avatarVictoria id1362 avatarJulia id1700 avatarNatalia id1180 avatarOlga id1600 avatarAlyona id1701 avatarNatalia id1456 avatarAnna id1698 avatarLudmila id81 avatarMaria id1588 avatarInessa id965 avatarOlga id1693 avatarAlice id1694 avatarNadya id1696 avatarVictoria id1709 avatarElena id1695 avatarOlga id2276 avatarKarina  id1455 avatar

Ekaterina, 31 (1986-12-21)

Ekaterina id140 Photo 1
Mail Me
Gift Me
Chat Now

Ekaterina (id:140)

  • Age: 31
  • Date of Birth: 21 December 1986
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Lugansk
  • English level: Basic
  • Height: 170 cm = 5'7''
  • Weight: 56 kg = 123 lbs
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Hair color: Blond
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 0
  • Education: Graduate school
  • Occupation: Office manager
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Preferred partner age: from 25 to 54
I am interested in eastern dancing styles and I like moving and visiting places where I can move and have some fun. I like pets very much and I already have two cats at home, but I also dream to have a horse one day. I adore flowers and prefer lilies. I also like reading very much. I like works by Daria Dontsova (detective stories). I listen to dynamic and cheerful music and I like horror movies. I also dream to become a TV hostess one day.
More about Me
I am a buoyant person and people say I can charge anyone with my energy. I have a mild character, but sometimes I can say tough things about people, for I am a Sagittarius on a Zodiac sign and that means I am straightforward and never lie to people. I expect the same from them and hate lies. I am an easy-going and sociable person. I like to be in the center of attention and a lot of people say I am artistic. I am humorous and I like cheerful people.
Ideal Relationship
I am looking for a kind, decent, honest and straightforward man with good sense of humor and self-confidence. I want to feel I can trust him and to share my secrets and sacred feelings with him. I want to feel he is a reliable and caring person. And he should definitely be an easy-going person, for I am the one you will not feel like sitting with.
Sign up
I am:
a man
a woman
By signing up you accept Terms and conditions and Privacy policy
Remember me
Thank you! One last step:
A confirmation letter has been sent to your email address.
Please follow the link in the letter to proceed with sign up.
If you didn't receive your confirmation letter,
check the spam or junk mail folder in your email account.
Got it
Having issues? Contact support

Terms and Conditions