Maria id1588 avatarAnna id1698 avatarVictoria id1586 avatarTatiana id2428 avatarOksana id1243 avatarNadezhda id319 avatarNadya id1696 avatarAlyona id1701 avatarElena id1681 avatarElena id1695 avatarElena id117 avatarVictoria id1709 avatarLilia id86 avatarZinaida id406 avatarJulia id1700 avatarOlga id322 avatarMaria id2277 avatarMaria id1476 avatarInessa id965 avatarVictoria id1252 avatarMarina id2278 avatarVera id98 avatarNatalia id1712 avatarChristina id1477 avatarIrina id1475 avatarAngela id824 avatarOlga id1693 avatarIrina id1711 avatarIrina id1392 avatarOlga id2309 avatarKarina  id1455 avatarElena id1253 avatarJulia id1607 avatarNatalia id1456 avatarNatalia id1180 avatarJulia id1710 avatarAnna id2423 avatarKonstantsia id314 avatarNatalia id1692 avatarVictoria id1362 avatarOlga id2276 avatarTatiana id1702 avatarJulia id1162 avatarAleksandra id1179 avatarSvetlana id1699 avatarEkaterina id1165 avatarAlice id1694 avatarAnastasia id1172 avatarAlexandra id1606 avatarDaria id1608 avatar

Irina, 26 (1992-03-19)

Irina id1392 Photo 1
Mail Me
Gift Me
Favorite
Info
Chat Now

Irina (id:1392)

  • Age: 26
  • Date of Birth: 19 March 1992
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • English level: Basic
  • Height: 167 cm = 5'6''
  • Weight: 65 kg = 143 lbs
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Marital status: Never married
  • Children: 0
  • Education: College
  • Occupation: lawyer
  • Religion: Orthodoxy
  • Preferred partner age: from 25 to 53
Photo-on-Demand
;

Play Video1
Hobbies
I am very versatile personality, have many different hobbies. One of them is dancing, especially Zumba. There is something else I can't live without. My every morning begins from listening my your favorite musical hits. Also, I enjoy reading. My soul belongs to Russian writers, but I'm ready to discover new talents in literature!
More about Me
I'm a simple Ukrainian girl, my main talent is cooking. I love to experiment and invent new dishes. But my goal in life is to create a reliable and strong family. I want to find a person whom I can entrust the key of my heart and my soul, with whom i will raise our children and enjoy the little things of family life!
Ideal Relationship
I think that In relations between a man and a woman the most important component is trust and understanding, they should support and understand each other, because only from such relationship may be raised real and strong family.
Sign up
Login
I am:
a man
a woman
 
By signing up you accept Terms and conditions and Privacy policy
 
Remember me
LOG IN
Thank you! One last step:
A confirmation letter has been sent to your email address.
Please follow the link in the letter to proceed with sign up.
If you didn't receive your confirmation letter,
check the spam or junk mail folder in your email account.
Got it
Having issues? Contact support
CLOSE

Terms and Conditions



CLOSE