Vera id98 avatarValeria id1289 avatarMaria id1476 avatarAlice id1694 avatarDaria id1608 avatarElena id1695 avatarZinaida id406 avatarNatalia id1712 avatarYaroslava id1454 avatarNadya id1696 avatarNatalia id1703 avatarAnastasia id1172 avatarKarina  id1455 avatarJulia id1710 avatarEkaterina id1165 avatarIrina id1475 avatarElena id117 avatarChristina id1477 avatarJulia id1162 avatarAngela id824 avatarElena id1681 avatarAlyona id1701 avatarOlga id322 avatarNatalia id1180 avatarAlexandra id1606 avatarAleksandra id1179 avatarInessa id965 avatarOlga id1600 avatarVictoria id1586 avatarSvetlana id1699 avatarMaria id1588 avatarKonstantsia id314 avatarNatalia id1692 avatarNadezhda id319 avatarLilia id86 avatarAnna id1698 avatarLudmila id81 avatarJulia id1607 avatarJulia id1700 avatarElena id1253 avatarVictoria id1709 avatarOlga id1693 avatarNatalia id1456 avatarIrina id1392 avatarOksana id1243 avatarVictoria id1252 avatarTatiana id1702 avatarIrina id1711 avatarVictoria id1362 avatarEkaterina id1599 avatar

Natalia, 31 (1984-12-26)

Natalia id138 Photo 1
Mail Me
Gift Me
Favorite
Info
Chat Now

Natalia (id:138)

  • Age: 31
  • Date of Birth: 26 December 1984
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Lugansk
  • English level: Basic
  • Height: 175 cm = 5'9''
  • Weight: 57 kg = 125 lbs
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Hair color: Black
  • Marital status: Never married
  • Children: 0
  • Education: Graduate school
  • Occupation: Banking
  • Religion: Select
  • Preferred partner age: from 25 to 55
Photo-on-Demand
Hobbies
Cinema, music, books, and sports.
More about Me
What can I say about myself? You know, I am always different. I am not afraid of any difficulties so I am brave. My friends tell me that I am very social, and that is true. I like to communicate with interesting people. I am also a sentimental, kind, and very romantic girl. You will not be bored with me, I am sure. Punctuality is one of my best character feature. So, do not worry about our dates; we will always be on time. I like sports and I train almost every day in the gym. My favorite color is red, and my favorite flower is a rose. I prefer reading over watching TV. I like music very much, and it does not matter what music it will be. Traveling is also the thing that I am interested in.
Ideal Relationship
I think that my future husband must be understanding and kind, because I am sure that if a man has such character traits, we can make an ideal couple and real family. He should also know how to take care of me and our future family. I want to trust him, and in my opinion, trust is very important in our life. Generosity is also a very important characters feature of a man.